Navigation
Secure Payments
Realex Secure Payments
Payment Method
Mastercard SecureCode
Verified by VISA

International Biography

View as
Sort by
Filter by attributes

Admissions: A Life in Brain Surgery

MARSH HENRY
9781474605892
€17.09

At Home with Muhammad Ali: A Memoir of Love, Loss and Forgiveness

ALI, HANA YASMEEN
9780593078358
At Home with Muhammad Ali is an intimate, behind-the-scenes portrait of a legend, a man admired and respected as the greatest sporting icon of our age, written by Ali’s daughter Hana.
€15.42

Between the Stops

TOKSVIG SANDI
9780349006383
€16.52

Bicycle Thief and the German Wife

MARTIN, PAUL
9788873264170
€16.00

Chasing the Moon: The Story of the Space Race - from Arthur C. Clarke to the Apollo landings

STONE, ROBERT
9780008307868
Chasing the Moon thoroughly reimagines the race to the moon, upending much of the conventional mythology. With newly revealed stories about the space race, from its earliest days to the monumental achievement of the lunar landing in 1969, the book features a diverse cast of characters who played key roles in these historic events.
€16.52

David Bowie A Life

JONES DYLAN
9781848094963
€16.88

Devil's Dozen - 12 Notorious Serial Killers

RAMSLAND, KATHERINE
9780425270776
€11.01

First Man In

MIDDLETON ANT
9780008245726
€16.52

Fragile Lives

WESTABY STEPHEN
9780008209360
€14.31

Hard pushed - A midwife's story

HAZARD, LEAH
9781786331618
€15.42

In The Days of Rain

STORR REBECCA
9780008209179
In the vein of Bad Blood and Why be Happy when you can be Normal?: an enthralling, at times shocking, and deeply personal family memoir of growing up in, and breaking away from, a fundamentalist Christian cult.'At university when I made new friends and confidantes, I couldn't explain how I'd become a teenage mother, or shoplifted books for years, or why I was afraid of the dark and had a compulsion to rescue people, without explaining about the Brethren or the God they made for us, and the Rapture they told us was coming. But then I couldn't really begin to talk about the Brethren without explaining about my father...'As Rebecca Stott's father lay dying he begged her to help him write the memoir he had been struggling with for years. He wanted to tell the story of their family, who, for generations had all been members of a fundamentalist Christian sect.
€14.31

Killer Clown -John Wayne Gacy Murders

SULLIVAN, TERRY
9780786032549
€8.80