Navigation

No Light in His Eyes

Availability: In Stock
ISBN: 9781398478046
AuthorBurke, Jim
Pub Date30/11/2022
BindingPaperback
Pages218
CountryGBR
Dewey823.92
€10.50
*
*
*
Customers who bought this item also bought

The Desire Line : A Gripping Irish Psychological Thriller

Cassidy, Jane
9781781996935
Perfect for fans of Ian Rankin, Michael Connelly, Sophie Hannah and Ruth Rendell, The Desire Line will be sure to place Jane Cassidy up there with your favourite authors. Home is where the heart is but what if that home has been erased?
€16.99

Journey to the Well: Connecting to Celtic Ways and Wisdom

Kennedy, Mary
9781529382358
A book of Celtic connection that celebrates the divine within each of us.
€11.69

Charles III : New King. New Court. The Inside Story.

Hardman, Robert
9781035027484
'A superb, fascinating account of the new King, his court and the first year of his reign. Elegantly written by the most authoritative of royal historians writing today, it is deeply researched, impeccably sourced and filled with scoops and new details. This is the definitive book“ Simon Sebag Montefiore, author of The Romanovs
€19.84