Navigation

Crime & Thrillers

View as
Sort by
Filter by attributes

You Will Know Me

Abbott, Megan
9781447226369
A perfect daughter. A tragic accident. A deadly secret . . . You Will Know Me is Megan Abbott's most sensational psychological thriller yet.
€9.35

Beware the Woman

Abbott, Megan
9780349012506
From New York Times bestselling and award-winning author Megan Abbott, an eerie and prescient novel about a family holiday that takes a terrifying turn.
€17.51

Queenpin: A classic story of underworld greed and betrayal, introducing a mesmerising and compelling unreliable narrator ...

Abbott, Megan
9781847394408
Queenpin puts a twist on a classic story of underworld greed and betrayal - and in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on a Train - introduces a mesmerising and compelling unreliable narrator ...
€11.73

The Turnout: 'Impossible to put down, creepy and claustrophobic' (Stephen King) - the New York Times bestseller

Abbott, Megan
9780349012469
The new thriller, set in the hothouse world of a ballet school, from the multi-award-winning writer Megan Abbott, 'the perfect storyteller - compelling, confounding and unconventional' (VAL MCDERMID).
€10.51

Truth Be Told

Abdullah, Kia
9780008314767
Shortlisted for The Diverse Book Awards 2021
€10.21

Death Under A Little Sky

Abell, Stig
9780008517021
The stunningly written, evocative new debut crime thriller you won't want to miss!
€16.36

Death in a Lonely Place (Jake Jackson)

Abell, Stig
9780008517076
A beautifully written new crime thriller you won't want to miss!
€16.34

Death Under a Little Sky (Jake Jackson, Book 1)

Abell, Stig
9780008517052
The stunningly written, evocative new debut crime thriller you won't want to miss!
€11.69

2054 : A Novel

Ackerman, Elliot
9780241694961
From the acclaimed authors of the runaway New York Times bestseller 2034 comes an explosive work of speculative fiction about a radical leap forward in artificial intelligence that combines with America's violent partisan divide to create an existential threat to the country - and the world.
€16.34

2034: A Novel of the Next World War

Ackerman, Elliot
9781405966429
€11.67

The Last Word : an utterly addictive and spine-chilling suspense thriller from the TikTok bestseller for 2023

Adams, Taylor
9781399717946
Expect the unexpected in this pulse-pounding novel of psychological suspense and terror from the critically acclaimed author of the TikTok sensation No Exit.
€17.54

The Shadow Murders

Adler-Olsen, Jussi
9781786486240
In the penultimate thriller in the New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling Department Q series, Copenhagen's cold cases division must hunt for a nefarious serial killer who has slipped under the radar for decades.
€17.55