Navigation

Headline

View as
Sort by
Display per page

In the Shadow of Queens : Tales from the Tudor Court

Weir, Alison
9781472288950
The complete SIX TUDOR QUEENS short-story collection by acclaimed historian and SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING author, Alison Weir. Behind every great king stands a queen. And behind every queen, the whole court watches on...
€17.79

Six Tudor Queens: Katharine Parr, The Sixth Wife

Weir, Alison
9781472227836
A WOMAN TORN BETWEEN LOVE AND DUTY. Two husbands dead, a boy and a sick man. And now Katharine is free to make her own choice. The ageing King's eye falls upon her. She cannot refuse him... or betray that she wanted another. She becomes the sixth wife - a queen and a friend. Henry loves and trusts her. But Katharine is hiding another secret in her heart, a deeply held faith that could see her burn...
€17.70

Six Tudor Queens: Anne Boleyn: A King's Obsession

WEIR ALISON
9781472227638
Anne Boleyn: A King's Obsession by bestselling historian Alison Weir, author of Katherine of Aragon: The True Queen, is the second captivating novel in the Six Tudor Queens series. An unforgettable portrait of the ambitious woman whose fate we know all too well, but whose true motivations may surprise you. Essential reading for fans of Philippa Gregory and Elizabeth Chadwick. 'Weir is excellent on the little details that bring a world to life' Guardian
€17.70

Six Tudor Queens: Anna of Kleve, Queen of Secrets

WEIR ALISON
9781472227737
'Alison Weir transforms Henry VIII's much-maligned fourth wife into a woman of passion, courage and mystery' Tracy Borman Alison Weir, historian and author of the Sunday Times bestsellers Katherine of Aragon: The True Queen, Anne Boleyn: A King's Obsession and Jane Seymour: The Haunted Queen, paints a spellbinding portrait of Anna of Kleve, Henry VIII's fourth queen.
€17.70

Six Tudor Queens: Katheryn Howard, The Tainted Queen

WEIR ALISON
9781472227782
Alison Weir, historian and author of the Sunday Times-bestselling Six Tudor Queens series, relates one of the most tragic stories in English history: Katheryn Howard, Henry VIII's fifth queen.
€17.13

CLEANER

Wells, Brandi
9781472299550
I clean the offices and bathrooms and lobby five nights a week, but my actual job is to take care of everyone. They need so much help...
€17.24

Prisoner

White, S. R.
9781472268488
HOURS AFTER LEAVING HIS CELL HE WAS DEAD. CAN SHE FIND OUT WHY?
€17.10

Hermit: a page-turning and stunningly original crime thriller

White, S.R.
9781472268440
HE DISAPPEARED FOR 15 YEARS...SHE HAS 12 HOURS TO FIND OUT WHY. Compulsive, atmospheric and stunningly accomplished, HERMIT introduces a thrilling new voice in Australian crime fiction, perfect for fans of Jane Harper and Chris Hammer.
€17.50

Feed

WINDO NICK CLARK
9781472241894
THE FEED by Nick Clark Windo is a startling and timely debut which presents a world as unique and vividly imagined as STATION ELEVEN and THE GIRL WITH ALL THE GIFTS. Tom and Kate's daughter turns six tomorrow, and they have to tell her about sleep. If you sleep unwatched, you could be Taken. If you are Taken, then watching won't save you. Nothing saves you.
€16.69

White Ivy

Yang, Susie
9781472281784
Filled with surprising twists, and offering sharp insights into the immigrant experience, White Ivy is both a love triangle and a coming-of-age story - as well as a dark glimpse at what can happen when we yearn for success at any cost.
€17.13

Future Perfect

Yap, Felicia
9781472242297
Literary Thriller…. Set in the near future. An electrifying race to solve a murder before it's too late. Yet it is also a love story, Prev: Yesterday
€17.25

Yesterday: The thriller of the summer

YAP, FELICIA
9781472242204
A brilliant high-concept thriller - a debut with all the intrigue of Gone Girl and the drama of Before I Go To Sleep - just how do you solve a murder when you can only remember yesterday?
€15.34