Navigation

Headline

View as
Sort by
Display per page

Prisoner

White, S. R.
9781472268488
HOURS AFTER LEAVING HIS CELL HE WAS DEAD. CAN SHE FIND OUT WHY?
€18.00

Hermit: a page-turning and stunningly original crime thriller

White, S.R.
9781472268440
HE DISAPPEARED FOR 15 YEARS...SHE HAS 12 HOURS TO FIND OUT WHY. Compulsive, atmospheric and stunningly accomplished, HERMIT introduces a thrilling new voice in Australian crime fiction, perfect for fans of Jane Harper and Chris Hammer.
€17.70

The Secret Life of the Savoy: and the D'Oyly Carte family

Williams, Olivia
9781472271761
THE STORY OF THE SAVOY HOTEL'S FOUNDERS, THROUGH A CENTURY OF LUXURY "For The Gondoliers-themed birthday dinner, the hotel obligingly flooded the courtyard to conjure the Grand Canal of Venice. Dinner was served on a silk-lined floating gondola, real swans were swimming in the water, and as a final flourish, a baby elephant borrowed from London Zoo pulled a five-foot high birthday cake."
€17.70

Feed

WINDO NICK CLARK
9781472241894
THE FEED by Nick Clark Windo is a startling and timely debut which presents a world as unique and vividly imagined as STATION ELEVEN and THE GIRL WITH ALL THE GIFTS. Tom and Kate's daughter turns six tomorrow, and they have to tell her about sleep. If you sleep unwatched, you could be Taken. If you are Taken, then watching won't save you. Nothing saves you.
€16.69

Hot Mess - What on Earth Can We Do About Climate Change?

Winning, Matt
9781472276698
For fans of Randall Munro's WHAT IF? Matt Parker's HUMBLE PI and anyone looking for practical tips on how to stop the end of the world!
€17.79

White Ivy

Yang, Susie
9781472281784
Filled with surprising twists, and offering sharp insights into the immigrant experience, White Ivy is both a love triangle and a coming-of-age story - as well as a dark glimpse at what can happen when we yearn for success at any cost.
€17.70

Future Perfect

Yap, Felicia
9781472242297
Literary Thriller…. Set in the near future. An electrifying race to solve a murder before it's too late. Yet it is also a love story, Prev: Yesterday
€17.25

Yesterday: The thriller of the summer

YAP, FELICIA
9781472242204
A brilliant high-concept thriller - a debut with all the intrigue of Gone Girl and the drama of Before I Go To Sleep - just how do you solve a murder when you can only remember yesterday?
€15.34