Navigation

New Trade Paperbacks - Fiction Trade Paperbacks Fiction Published In May 2024

View as
Sort by
Display per page
Filter by attributes

Tom Clancy Act of Defiance : The unmissable gasp-a-page Jack Ryan thriller

Andrews, Brian
9781408727898
FOR JACK RYAN, THE GREATEST THREAT LURKS BENEATH THE WAVES . . . AGAIN
€19.97

The Puzzle Wood : The mesmerising new dark tale from the author of the Sunday Times bestseller, The Leviathan

Andrews, Rosie
9781526637383
Deep in the woods, something is stirring…
€17.62

The Other Side of Paradise

Beaumont, Vanessa
9780861548699
For fans of Downton Abbey, Gosford Park and After the Party. Duty, scandal, and a mother’s desperate attempt to protect her sons from a secret that will destroy them.
€17.49

Kavithri : Outcast. Underdog. Survivor.

Bedi, Aman J.
9781399609869
An action-packed South Asian epic fantasy featuring necromancers, jinn, and one seriously fearless heroine... Meet Kavithri. Outcast. Underdog. Survivor.
€19.76

Displeasure Island

Bell, Alice
9781838958442
A GRAVE EXPECTATIONS MYSTERY
€15.27

The Art of Scandal

Black, Regina
9781538722787
A "Wildly steamy, utterly heartwarming" (Tia Williams) debut filled with romance, artistic ambitions, political scandal, and finding love where you least expect it.
€17.62

The Ministry Of Time : One Of The Observer's Debut Novels Of 2024

Bradley, Kaliane
9781399726351
A 2024 literary highlight in the Sunday Times, BBC, Grazia, Dazed, Sunday Express, GQ, i-D, Stylist, Bookseller and Literary Friction
€17.62

Girls : The stunning new novel from the Women's Prize longlisted author of CARELESS

Capes, Kirsty
9781398713055
Everyone has heard of Girls. But what happened to the women they became?
€17.62

Think Twice : From the #1 bestselling creator of the hit Netflix series Fool Me Once

Coben, Harlan
9781529906110
Secrets, lies and a murderous conspiracy that stretches back into the past lie at the heart of Harlan Coben's blistering new thriller.
€18.80

Elusive Tpb Air Iri Ome

Cogman, Genevieve
9781529083781
The thrilling, fast-paced sequel to Genevieve Cogman's Sunday Times bestseller, Scarlet - An electrifying retelling of the Scarlet Pimpernel packed with magic and vampires
€17.62

Tied

Cole, Carian
9781538766002
Fans of Twisted and Sinner will be utterly hooked by this angsty, New Adult romance by BookTok rising star Carian Cole, with a striking new cover and never-before-seen bonus chapter.
€17.62
;