Navigation

Headline Publishing Group

View as
Sort by
Display per page

Dawn: Lilith's Brood 1

Butler, Octavia E.
9781472281067
LILITH'S BROOD 1: one woman is called upon to reconstruct humanity in this hopeful, thought-provoking novel.
€11.80

Adulthood Rites: Lilith's Brood 2

Butler, Octavia E.
9781472281074
LILITH'S BROOD 2: one young man with extraordinary gifts must reconcile his own heritage before he can change the fate of humanity.
€11.97

Imago: Lilith's Brood 3

Butler, Octavia E.
9781472281081
LILITH'S BROOD 3: the acclaimed trilogy concludes with the story of Jodah, child of the Earth and stars, who risks the future of humanity just by growing up.
€11.80

Kindred: The ground-breaking masterpiece

Butler, Octavia E.
9781472258229
Octavia E. Butler's ground-breaking masterpiece, with an original foreword by Ayobami Adebayo.
€11.87

Parable of the Talents: Winner of the Nebula Award

Butler, Octavia E.
9781472263650
The stunning sequel to Parable of the Sower, the NEW YORK TIMES-bestselling novel.
€11.87

Parable of the Sower: the New York Times bestseller

Butler, Octavia E.
9781472263667
The extraordinary, prescient NEW YORK TIMES-bestselling novel and winner of the Nebula Award.
€11.87

Deadly Lesson

Butler, S. J.
9781786159687
Mayo author. An unflinching and heart-racing thriller from the author of Between the Lines. Perfect for fans of M. W. Craven and Robert Bryndza.
€12.89

Between the Lines (Mayo Début)

Butler, S. J.
9781786157706
A darkly gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Teresa Driscoll, K.L Slater and Shalini Bolland.
€11.86

101 Whiskies to Try Before You Die (5th edition)

Buxton, Ian
9781472292254
The fifth edition of the top-selling UK whisky guide, fully revised and updated. Witty, focused, practical pointers to some of the world's finest whiskies.
€16.77

Follow Me Down

Byrne, Tanya
9780755393091
The sensationally good Tanya Byrne returns with her new novel - a dark, compulsive tale of obsession and betrayal
€11.65

Devil's Ark

Bywater, Stephen
9781472210395
A dark historical thriller with a supernatural twist, The Devil's Ark is Agatha Christie's Death on the Nile meets The Exorcist.
€12.87

The Secret Life of Albert Entwistle: the most heartwarming and uplifting love story of the year

Cain, Matt
9781472275080
A charming, heart-warming and rave-reviewed story of long lost love, courage and hope by journalist and LGBTQ+ activist Matt Cain. Think Mike Gayle meets Marian Keyes, by way of Milly Johnson - but this is a love story the likes of which you've never read before!
€10.35