Navigation

Headline Publishing Group

View as
Sort by
Display per page

Murder Game

Abbott, Rachel
9781472254948
The next Rachel Abbott classic - a dark and goosebump-tense psychological thriller that will have readers compulsively turning the pages. If you love Clare Mackintosh and Lisa Jewell, this is perfect for you.
€17.45

James Acaster's Classic Scrapes - The Hilarious Sunday Times Bestseller

Acaster, James
9781472247193
The Sunday Times Bestseller. Award-winning stand-up comedian James Acaster recalls his classic scrapes.
€11.55

Perfect Sound Whatever: THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER

Acaster, James
9781472260314
The Sunday Times bestselling memoir from James Acaster: cult comedian, bestselling author of Classic Scrapes, undercover cop, receiver of cabbages.
€11.38

Liverpool Sisters

Andrews, Lyn
9781472228697
Two motherless girls, a young stepmother and a domineering father are woven into an unputdownable Merseyside saga set before the First World War. From the bestselling author of THE HOUSE ON LONELY STREET and FROM LIVERPOOL WITH LOVE.
€10.26

The Liverpool Matchgirl: The heart-rending saga of a motherless Liverpool girl

Andrews, Lyn
9781472228772
Lizzie Tempest is thirteen years old when she finds herself parentless and alone on the streets of Liverpool. Brave and determined, Lizzie must fight for the bright future she deserves. From the bestselling author of THE HOUSE ON LONELY STREET and LIVERPOOL SISTERS
€11.68

Highly Desirable: Tales of London's super-prime property from the Secret Agent

Anonymous
9781035403028
A professional confessional like no other, Highly Desirable plunges us into the face-paced, high-stakes and glamorous world of London's super-prime property business.
€25.30

Deterring Armageddon: A Biography of NATO

Apps, Peter
9781035405756
A history of NATO, the intergovernmental military alliance between 30 member states, from WW2 to the Russian invasion of Ukraine.
€29.19

Mosquitoland

Arnold, David
9781472218902
A debut novel of astounding power and heart, MOSQUITOLAND is perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell, John Green and David Levithan.
€11.60

The Money Ladder: A 3-step guide to make and grow your wealth - from Instagram's @urbanfinancier

Asante, Franklin
9781035417056
A practical guide to understanding money and building a sustainable financial future.
€19.84

The Ultimate Body Plan for New Mums: 12 Weeks to Finding You Again

Atkinson, Gemma
9781472283801
The ultimate holistic fitness guide for new mums, including a gentle 12-week Baby Steps Body Plan, 75 nutritious and simple recipes, and tips on self-care.
€20.10

How Babies Sleep: The Gentle, Science-Based Method to Help Your Baby Sleep Through the Night

Axelrod, Sofia
9781472274311
Get your baby to sleep through the night using the latest Nobel Prize-winning sleep research
€17.71

Love in Colour: 'So rarely is love expressed this richly, this vividly, or this artfully.' Candice Carty-Williams

Babalola, Bolu
9781472268884
Love stories that truly represent the world we live in; celebrated and retold in this unique collection, by debut author Bolu Babalola.
€11.60