Navigation

Headline Publishing Group

View as
Sort by
Display per page

5th Horseman

Patterson, James
9780755349302
The Women's Murder Club novels are the second most popular detective series of all time (James Patterson's Alex Cross series is No. 1)
€10.06

A Discovery of Witches: Now a major TV series (All Souls 1)

Harkness, Deborah
9781472258236
The phenomenal international bestseller and the first volume in the enthralling All SOULS trilogy, preceding SHADOW OF NIGHT and THE BOOK OF LIFE. SOON TO BE A MAJOR TV SERIES.
€9.89

A Killer's Confession: How I Brought My Daughter's Murderer to Justice

Lucy, Deborah
9781472266668
A mother's story behind one of the most dramatic true crime cases in recent history
€8.66

A Nantucket Christmas

Thayer, Nancy
9781472215956
Nancy Thayer - New York Times bestselling author much loved for her heartwarming novels of family and relationships - showcases Nantucket's wintry off-season in this enchanting Christmas tale.
€10.99

A Place Called Winter

Gale, Patrick
9781472205315
If you've never read a Patrick Gale, stop now and pick up the Sunday Times hardback and paperback bestseller, A PLACE CALLED WINTER. From the author of NOTES FROM AN EXHIBITION comes an irresistible, searching and poignant historical novel of forbidden love, secrets and escape
€9.81

A Place for Us

Evans, Harriet
9781472221261
A new direction for this Sunday Times bestselling author: here is an emotionally charged novel that will wrap you up in a warm embrace as it nods to the golden age of epic women's fiction but with a vibrancy of its own.
€9.89

A Place to Belong: A gripping, heartwrenching page-turner

Mansell, Cathy
9781472266385
Fans of sweeping historical fiction will love this dramatic, emotional and romantic novel of triumph-in-adversity, set in Dublin and rural Ireland.
€9.89

A QUESTION OF BETRAYAL

Perry, Anne
9781472257321
The second novel in Anne Perry's breathtaking new spy thriller series, featuring young British photographer and secret agent Elena Standish and set in the turbulent times of 1930s' Europe. 'Masterful! I guarantee you'll love Elena Standish! Brava!' Jeffrey Deaver
€23.12

A Rip in Heaven

Cummins, Jeanine
9781472272881
A devastating true crime account of a murder that touched her own family, from the author of AMERICAN DIRT
€10.99

A Tomb With a View: The Stories and Glories of Graveyards

Ross, Peter
9781472267795
Orwell Prize-nominated journalist Peter Ross uncovers the stories and glories of graveyards.
€22.37

A View Across The Mersey / Anne Bak

Baker, Anne
9781472236340
Anne Baker's dramatic Liverpool saga, A VIEW ACROSS THE MERSEY, is set between the First and Second World War and is sure to appeal to fans of Katie Flynn and Annie Groves.
€7.69

A Year of Marvellous Ways: The Richard and Judy Bestseller

Winman, Sarah
9780755390939
A YEAR OF MARVELLOUS WAYS is the much anticipated and utterly beguiling new novel from Sarah Winman, author of the international bestseller WHEN GOD WAS A RABBIT
€11.18