Navigation

Headline Publishing Group

View as
Sort by
Display per page

Murder Game

Abbott, Rachel
9781472254948
The next Rachel Abbott classic - a dark and goosebump-tense psychological thriller that will have readers compulsively turning the pages. If you love Clare Mackintosh and Lisa Jewell, this is perfect for you.
€17.71

James Acaster's Classic Scrapes - The Hilarious Sunday Times Bestseller

Acaster, James
9781472247193
The Sunday Times Bestseller. Award-winning stand-up comedian James Acaster recalls his classic scrapes.
€11.55

Perfect Sound Whatever: THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER

Acaster, James
9781472260314
The Sunday Times bestselling memoir from James Acaster: cult comedian, bestselling author of Classic Scrapes, undercover cop, receiver of cabbages.
€11.46

Liverpool Sisters

Andrews, Lyn
9781472228697
Two motherless girls, a young stepmother and a domineering father are woven into an unputdownable Merseyside saga set before the First World War. From the bestselling author of THE HOUSE ON LONELY STREET and FROM LIVERPOOL WITH LOVE.
€10.34

The Liverpool Matchgirl: The heart-rending saga of a motherless Liverpool girl

Andrews, Lyn
9781472228772
Lizzie Tempest is thirteen years old when she finds herself parentless and alone on the streets of Liverpool. Brave and determined, Lizzie must fight for the bright future she deserves. From the bestselling author of THE HOUSE ON LONELY STREET and LIVERPOOL SISTERS
€11.43

Mosquitoland

Arnold, David
9781472218902
A debut novel of astounding power and heart, MOSQUITOLAND is perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell, John Green and David Levithan.
€11.60

The Ultimate Body Plan for New Mums: 12 Weeks to Finding You Again

Atkinson, Gemma
9781472283801
The ultimate holistic fitness guide for new mums, including a gentle 12-week Baby Steps Body Plan, 75 nutritious and simple recipes, and tips on self-care.
€20.10

How Babies Sleep: The Gentle, Science-Based Method to Help Your Baby Sleep Through the Night

Axelrod, Sofia
9781472274311
Get your baby to sleep through the night using the latest Nobel Prize-winning sleep research
€17.71

Love in Colour: 'So rarely is love expressed this richly, this vividly, or this artfully.' Candice Carty-Williams

Babalola, Bolu
9781472268884
Love stories that truly represent the world we live in; celebrated and retold in this unique collection, by debut author Bolu Babalola.
€11.41

woman on the Edge

Bailey, Samantha M.
9781472264640
A young widow's life is put in danger when a stranger hands her a baby - and then jumps in front of a train in this heart-pounding debut psychological thriller. Perfect for fans of Greer Hendricks & Sarah Pekkanen, Shari Lapena and Shalini Boland.
€11.80

A View Across The Mersey / Anne Bak

Baker, Anne
9781472236340
Anne Baker's dramatic Liverpool saga, A VIEW ACROSS THE MERSEY, is set between the First and Second World War and is sure to appeal to fans of Katie Flynn and Annie Groves.
€8.19

The Naturalista: Nourishing Recipes to Live Well

Balfour, Xochi
9781472232441
A simple and inspiring guide to wellness, with recipes for the mind, body and spirit. More than just food, this is a new way of living.
€28.85