Navigation

Headline Publishing Group

View as
Sort by
Display per page

Eat Right For Your Inflammation Type

Berghoff, Dr Maggie
9781472291530
Maggie Berghoff, Advanced Nurse Practitioner, presents a personalized and accessible approach to reducing and reversing inflammation. Using thorough questionnaires to first identify your specific ailments, Eat Right for Your Inflammation Type prescribes the targeted regimens that will help you successfully tackle and live free of the major types of inflammation, including hormonal, digestive and more.
€17.48

Pack Men

Bissett, Alan
9780755319442
Witty, pacey and pitch black, Pack Men is the voice of the streets rising up.
€9.21

Before I Let You in: Thrilling Psychological Suspense from No.1 Bestseller

Blackhurst, Jenny
9781472235275
BEFORE I LET YOU IN is the brand new novel from Jenny Blackhurst, the #1 Kindle bestselling author of HOW I LOST YOU, which Clare Mackintosh called 'utterly gripping'. If you don't know who is walking through the door, how do you know if you should let them in? Perfect for fans of Louise Jensen's THE SISTER and Tracy Buchanan's NO TURNING BACK, Linda Green and B. A. Paris.
€9.36

The Night She Died

Blackhurst, Jenny
9781472253736
The bone-chilling new novel from Jenny Blackhurst, the #1 eBook-bestselling author of HOW I LOST YOU, BEFORE I LET YOU IN and THE FOSTER CHILD. If you love dark, twisty thrillers, you'll love THE NIGHT SHE DIED.
€9.36

How I Lost You: 'Utterly gripping' Clare Mackintosh

Blackhurst, Jenny
9781472218964
Jenny Blackhurst's No.1 Kindle bestseller follows a woman who was told her she killed her son. But what she didn't?
€11.70

Simply Raymond: Recipes from Home - INCLUDING RECIPES FROM THE ITV SERIES

Blanc, Raymond
9781472267603
The much-loved French chef presents more than 100 simple dishes for the cook at home.
€29.71

How To Break Up With Fast Fashion: A guilt-free guide to changing the way you shop - for good

Bravo, Lauren
9781472267764
A fun and practical guide to changing the way you shop, from a popular journalist who was The Pool's 'Wardrobe Stories' columnist
€11.84

Fleishman Is in Trouble: THE SUNDAY TIMES TOP TEN BESTSELLER

Brodesser-Akner, Taffy
9781472267054
A BLISTERING SATIRICAL NOVEL ABOUT MARRIAGE, DIVORCE AND MODERN LOVE, BY ONE OF THE MOST EXCITING NEW VOICES IN AMERICAN FICTION
€22.25

Fleishman Is in Trouble

Brodesser-Akner, Taffy
9781472267078
A BLISTERING SATIRICAL NOVEL ABOUT MARRIAGE, DIVORCE AND MODERN LOVE, BY ONE OF THE MOST EXCITING NEW VOICES IN AMERICAN FICTION
€10.57

Another Kind of Country

Brophy, Kevin
9780755380909
Following the highly acclaimed BERLIN CROSSING, Kevin Brophy's new novel once again brings to?life dramatic history with a vivid,?unique,?emotional?and enthralling story.
€10.36

The Himalayan Summer

Brown, Louise
9781472226129
From the author of EDEN GARDENS, an Indian story of love, obsession and the quest to find a child - for all fans of THE TEA PLANTER'S WIFE.
€17.56

Another Year of Wonder: Classical Music for Every Day

Burton-Hill, Clemency
9781472259387
Another Year of Wonder is a carefully curated collection of classical music offering one piece to listen to every day of the year.
€16.75