Crime & Thrillers

View as
Sort by
Filter by attributes
  • Currently shopping by:
  • Pub Date: Custom

The Creak on the Stairs

AEgisdottir, Eva Bjorg
When a woman's body is discovered at a lighthouse in the Icelandic town of Akranes, investigators discover shocking secrets in her past. First in the disturbing, chillingly atmospheric, addictive new Forbidden Iceland series.

The Nurse

Allan, Claire
'Wow! This book kept me on the edge of my seat and every time I thought I knew what was going to happen there was another fabulous twist. I loved it.' Reader review 'Well! I HORSED through The Nurse, pure HORSED! Tense, pacey, unpudownable.' - MARIAN KEYES

Ask No Questions

Allan, Claire

The Ice Hotel: a gripping Scandi-noir thriller

Allen, Hania
A brand new crime novel from the author of the Polish Detective Sergeant Dania Gorska series, Hania Allen

The Murder Stones: A gripping Polish crime thriller

Allen, Hania
Set in Dundee, Scotland's fourth largest city, this fast-paced crime novel is the latest book featuring Polish detective DI Dania Gorska.

Renegade: An Anonymous Justice novel

Allen, Nancy
Kate Stone swore an oath to uphold the law. But is it time to take justice into her own hands?

A Man Named Doll

Ames, Jonathan
An offbeat, blackly comic thriller from the author of You Were Never Really Here.

My Name is Jensen

Amsinck, Heidi
A propulsive thriller, rich with character, loaded with atmosphere - utterly gripping. 'Compelling, atmospheric and beautifully written, Scandi Noir has a new star'. Louise Welsh. Hugely compelling debut thriller from leading BBC R4 story writer

Stone Cold Trouble

Anwar, Amer
The eagerly-awaited follow-up to the acclaimed CWA award-winning Zaq & Jags novel, Brothers in Blood.

The Truth and Other Lies

Arango, Sascha
Internationally bestselling thriller The Truth and Other Liesis irresistibly page-turning and sharp, with an anti-hero to rival Highsmith's Ripley

The Fourth Estate

Archer, Jeffrey
The Fourth Estate is the compelling story of two men who, though they come from totally different backgrounds, stand face-to-face on the highest precipice, prepared to risk everything to beat each other.

Nothing Ventured

Archer, Jeffrey
Nothing Ventured is the start of a brand new series, from Jeffrey Archer, the number one bestselling author of The Clifton Chronicles: telling the story of the life of William Warwick - as a family man and a detective who must battle against a powerful criminal nemesis.