Navigation

Murphy's Law

Availability: In Stock
ISBN: 9781788492928
Authorni Chiobhain, Muireann
Pub Date18/04/2022
BindingHardback
Pages32
Publisher: O'Brien Press Ltd
Quick overview A picture book for young readers about an accident-prone dog whose tail is always getting him in trouble.
€12.99

Meet Murphy ... the unluckiest dog in Ireland!



Whatever could go wrong, would always go wrong,



when I was around.



Wherever I set a paw,



bad luck was always sure to follow.



We called it, 'Murphy's law'!







A picture book for young readers about an accident-prone dog whose tail is always getting him in trouble.

*
*
*
Product description

Meet Murphy ... the unluckiest dog in Ireland!



Whatever could go wrong, would always go wrong,



when I was around.



Wherever I set a paw,



bad luck was always sure to follow.



We called it, 'Murphy's law'!







A picture book for young readers about an accident-prone dog whose tail is always getting him in trouble.

Customers who bought this item also bought

Escape From Ward Eight : A thrilling adventure that puts a best friendship to the ultimate test

Fortune, Oda
9798406083253
"This deals with some heavy stuff – anxiety, grief, guilt, bullying, chronic illness – but it’s still an easy, engaging, funny read ideal for fans of David Walliams. I think it will also appeal to parents, teachers and librarians who are often seeking stories to help children going through these things to let them know that they’re not the only ones." - Tanya Byrne (Author of Follow Me Down, Afterlove)
€7.99

Until the End : Skulduggery Pleasant Book 15

Landy, Derek
9780008386368
The second cycle of the internationally bestselling Skulduggery Pleasant series comes to a thrilling end. You are not ready...
€15.34

The Hunt for David Berman: 2022

Mulligan, Claire
9780956979575
€10.55