Navigation

Apollo

View as
Sort by
Display per page

Carmen and Grace

Aquino, Melissa Coss
9781837931224
A Latinx crime drama about two cousins lured into the underground drug trade and the inextricable ties that bind them, as one woman seeks power and the other seeks a way out...
€18.72

Don't Swipe Right

Chilton, L.M.
9781837930258
A twisty, fast-paced and darkly hilarious modern murder mystery set in the terrifying and mystifying world of online dating, Don't Swipe Right is perfect for fans of Bella Mackie's How To Kill Your Family and Netflix's You.
€18.58

Central Park West

Comey, James
9781837932689
One chance to crack the case. A million ways to lose.
€17.27

Westport

Comey, James
9781837932733
She's the lawyer. But now she's the one on trial.
€17.46

The Unspeakable Acts of Zina Pavlou

Kyriacou, Eleni
9781837930357
A compelling historical crime novel set in the Greek diaspora of 1950s London that's inspired by a true story The Unspeakable Acts of Zina Pavlou is perfect for fans of Sara Collins, Eve Chase and Jessie Burton.
€16.34

48 Clues into the Disappearance of My Sister

Oates, Joyce Carol
9781837932788
When a woman mysteriously vanishes from her small town home, her sister must tally up the clues to uncover the truth behind the mystery.
€18.50

The Devil's Ransom

Taylor, Brad
9781837933242
Pike Logan races to stop an insidious attack orchestrated by a man who knows America's most treasured secrets. THE WORLD'S SECRETS HAVE FALLEN INTO THE WRONG HANDS . . .
€18.52