Navigation

Don't Swipe Right

Availability: Out of Stock
ISBN: 9781837930258
AuthorChilton, L.M.
Pub Date08/06/2023
BindingTrade PB
CountryIRL
Dewey
Publisher: Apollo
Quick overview A twisty, fast-paced and darkly hilarious modern murder mystery set in the terrifying and mystifying world of online dating, Don't Swipe Right is perfect for fans of Bella Mackie's How To Kill Your Family and Netflix's You.
€18.73

Finding true love can be murder. Gwen Turner, 29, entrepreneur and part-time barista. Likes: true-crime podcasts, cheese-based snacks (the more unnaturally orange the better) and constantly refreshing her dating apps.

Dislikes: two-day hangovers, people who refer to themselves as entrepreneurs... and discovering her latest match is actually a serial killer (probably should have put that top of the list). They say romance is dead but if Gwen can t catch the mystery killer who s targeting every man she s ever dated it s about to get a whole lot more deadly

*
*
*
Product description

Finding true love can be murder. Gwen Turner, 29, entrepreneur and part-time barista. Likes: true-crime podcasts, cheese-based snacks (the more unnaturally orange the better) and constantly refreshing her dating apps.

Dislikes: two-day hangovers, people who refer to themselves as entrepreneurs... and discovering her latest match is actually a serial killer (probably should have put that top of the list). They say romance is dead but if Gwen can t catch the mystery killer who s targeting every man she s ever dated it s about to get a whole lot more deadly

Customers who bought this item also bought

After That Night (Will Trent 11)

Slaughter, Karen
9780008499402
Will Trent and Sara Linton are back! This is the 11th electrifying thriller featuring GBI investigator Will Trent and medical examiner Sara Linton from the international no.1 bestselling author Karin Slaughter. Watch Will Trent on Disney+
€17.52

The Five-Star Weekend

Hilderbrand, Elin
9781399709996
After tragedy strikes, five unlikely friends at different stages in their lives gather in Nantucket to spend an unforgettable weekend together, by the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Hotel Nantucket and 'the queen of beach reads' (New York Magazine).
€17.80

The Guest House by the Sea

Hogan, Faith
9781803282541
People come to the guest house for fresh air and views across the Atlantic. But if they're lucky, they might just leave with the second chance they didn't know they needed...
€16.62