Navigation

Headline

View as
Sort by
Display per page

One August Night

Hislop, Victoria
9781472278418
Beloved author Victoria Hislop returns to Crete in this long-anticipated sequel to her multi-million-copy Number One bestseller, The Island. 'Victoria Hislop's view of history in her novels is, like the writer herself, a compassionate and generous one' Scotsman
€15.03

Those Who Are Loved

HISLOP VICTORIA
9781472223234
The gripping new novel by Sunday Times Number One bestseller Victoria Hislop is set against the backdrop of the German occupation of Greece, the subsequent civil war and a military dictatorship, all of which left deep scars.
€17.70

Skyjack

HOWE KJ
9781472240347
€17.17

Just For Today

Hudson, Nell
9781472283993
JUST FOR TODAY is a bittersweet evocation of the end of innocence, and an exhilarating celebration of having nothing to lose - until suddenly, you do.
€17.02

Max Verstappen : Unstoppable : The Ultimate Biography of the F1 Sensation

Hughes, Mark
9781472299086
A definitive and intriguing biography of Max Verstappen, Formula 1's superstar, Lewis Hamilton's great rival and the winner of the 2021 and 2022 World Drivers' Championships.
€17.54

The Devil Takes You Home

Iglesias, Gabino
9781472291066
An extremely powerful and gripping thriller, the perfect read for fans of Breaking Bad and Stephen King.
€17.55

Common Ground

Ishiguro, Naomi
9781472273321
From the acclaimed author of ESCAPE ROUTES, a bittersweet story of coming-of-age in a divided world, in the tradition of TIN MAN or BLACK SWAN GREEN.
€17.45

The Late Train to Gipsy Hill

Johnson, Alan
9781472286130
€17.44

How the One-Armed Sister Sweeps Her House

Jones, Cherie
9781472268785
€17.70

What Makes Us Human? : 130 answers to the big question

Jones, Phil
9781472272522
A dazzling insight into what gives meaning to our life and to us as a species. What makes us human? From Carlo Rovelli on the particles of dust that make us, to Caitlin Moran on the joy of Friday nights, and A C Grayling on how we express ourselves through culture: this illuminating book shares over 130 mind-expanding answers to that question. We all want to understand our place in the universe and find a sense of purpose in the life.
€17.57

Crime Scene

KELLERMAN, JONATHAN
9781472238481
'They have a way of scaring you, of chasing sleep away, these psychological thrillers that send your heard thumping. Imagine, then, what you're in for when two masters of the genre decide to collaborate' Huffington Post
€16.83

Night Moves (Alex Delaware series, Book 33)

KELLERMAN JONATHAN
9781472206558
€17.06