Navigation

Headline

View as
Sort by
Display per page

The Unseen Body : A Doctor's Journey Through the Hidden Wonders of Human Anatomy

Reisman, Jonathan
9781472289407
In his beautifully written prose, Dr Jonathan Reisman - physician, adventure traveller and naturalist - allows readers to navigate their insides like an explorer discovering a new world.
€17.87

The Bay

Reynolds, Allie
9781472270283
The tide's coming in. Every wave seems to lap a little higher. Erasing, bit by bit, the traces of what I did.
€16.86

How To Save A Life : The Inside Story Of Grey's Anatomy

Rice, Lynette
9781472290328
The first inside story of one of TV's most popular and beloved dramas, Grey's Anatomy. Author is Entertainment Weekly editor-at-large.
€17.87

MCU : The Reign of Marvel Studios

Robinson, Joanna
9781472270740
Marvel Entertainment was a struggling toymaker not even twenty years ago. Today, Marvel Studios is the dominant player both in Hollywood and in global pop culture. But what accounts for its stunning rise?
€17.49

Deep

ROGERS ALEX
9781472253941
€17.70

Into the Dark

ROSE, KAREN
9781472265661
Sunday Times bestselling author Karen Rose is back with the gripping fifth instalment of the Cincinnati series. Fans of James Patterson, Karin Slaughter and Tess Gerritsen will love this unputdownable race to stop a serial killer out for revenge.
€17.70

Say Goodbye

Rose, Karen
9781472244222
Pre-order the brand new novel from Sunday Times bestseller Karen Rose. The closer you get to the truth, the more dangerous it gets.
€17.70

Say No More

Rose, Karen
9781472265692
Perfect for fans of James Patterson and Karin Slaughter, this is the second gripping instalment of the Sacramento series from Sunday Times bestseller Karen Rose. An explosive crime thriller, Say No More will keep you gripped until the final page.
€17.13

Beneath Dark Waters

Rose, Karen
9781472282996
The second book in Karen Rose's New Orleans series
€17.36

Cheater : the gripping new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author

Rose, Karen
9781472296917
The brand new novel in The San Diego Case Files series from Sunday Times bestseller Karen Rose
€17.73

Quarter to Midnight

Rose, Karen
9781472282927
Quarter to Midnight is the first thrilling novel in a brand new series by Sunday Times bestselling author Karen Rose, set in New Orleans.
€17.42

Cold Blooded Liar

Rose, Karen
9781472296825
The first gripping book in the brand new McKittrick & Reeves series by Sunday Times and New York Times bestseller Karen Rose
€17.54