Navigation
Secure Payments
Realex Secure Payments
Payment Method
Mastercard SecureCode
Verified by VISA

Fiction General

View as
Sort by
Filter by attributes

Woman On The Stairs

SCHLINK BERNARD
9781474604994
€15.92

Woman Who Went To Bed For A Year

Townsend, Sue
9780141399645
The day her twins leave home, Eva climbs into bed and stays there. For seventeen years she's wanted to yell at the world, 'Stop! I want to get off'. Finally, this is her chance. Her husband Brian, an astronomer having an unsatisfactory affair, is upset. Who will cook his dinner? Eva, he complains, is attention seeking.
€10.46

Womans Fortune Pb

Cox, Josephine
9780008128449
The new novel from Sunday Times bestselling author Josephine Cox - the master storyteller.
€9.31

Women

Bukowski, Charles
9780753518144
Low life writer and alcoholic Henry Chinaski was born to survive. At the age of fifty, he is living the life of a rock star, running three hundred hangovers a year and a sex life that would cripple Casanova. This book presents a vivid account of life on the edge.
€12.95

Women of Primrose Square

CARROLL CLAUDIA
9781785767777
The new novel from bestselling author Claudia Carroll, perfect for fans of Emma Hannigan and Marianne Keyes.
€15.04

Women with Men

Ford, Richard
9780747585275
Ranges from the northern plains of Montana to the streets of Paris and the suburbs of Chicago. The tragedies that stalk the characters are unfolded with an indelible wit and clarity.
€11.66

Wonder: Adult edition

Palacio, R J
9780552778626
Born with a terrible facial abnormality, he has been home-schooled by his parents his entire life, in an attempt to protect him from the cruelty of the outside world.
€10.51

Wonder Valley - WINNER 2018 Strand Critics Award for Best Novel

Pochoda, Ivy
9781999683344
The lives of six characters entwine in contemporary Los Angeles in a spellbinding thriller: a 2017 LA Times Best Fiction Pick and NPR Best Book of the Year. Wonder Valley is a swirling mix of angst, violence, heartache, and yearning-a masterpiece of L.A. noir by a writer leading a new vanguard of crime fiction.
€15.22

Wonderful Creatures

Daboul, Samer
9781788233859
''Why do we love animals?'' a little girl asks. The wise old turtle replies: ''Animals have secret abilities to spellbind your senses, luring you into connecting with us.'' With that in mind, animals choose children for a perfect victim!
€17.45

Wonderful Feels Like This

Loevestam, Sara
9781760292072
A feel-good story of an unconventional friendship between an old retired jazz musician and a young girl who is trying to find her place in the world.
€12.85

Wonderland

Stage, Zoje
9780316458528
Shirley Jackson meets The Shining in this richly atmospheric and thrillingly tense new novel from the acclaimed author of the "deliciously creepy" debut Baby Teeth (New York Post).
€16.41

Woods

SAVAGE VANESSA
9780751571554
Two girls went down to the woods But only one came back
€16.43