Navigation

The Reapers : A Charlie Parker Thriller 7

Availability: Out of Stock
ISBN: 9781444704730
AuthorConnolly, John
Pub Date18/02/2010
BindingPaperback
Pages384
CountryGBR
Dewey823.92
SeriesCharlie Parker Thriller
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Quick overview Charlie Parker is back, and on the trail of the assassin of assassins in 'the most purely entertaining novel Connolly has ever written' Irish Times
€11.74

The gripping seventh Charlie Parker thriller - perfect for fans of Stephen King and Jeffery Deaver.

'Connolly is a unique talent' - Sunday Telegraph

They are the Reapers, the elite among killers. Men so terrifying that their names are mentioned only in whispers. The assassin Louis is one of them. But now Louis, and his partner, Angel, are themselves targets. And there is no shortage of suspects. A wealthy recluse sends them north to a town that no longer exists on a map. A town ruled by a man with very personal reasons for wanting Louis's blood spilt. There they find themselves trapped, isolated, and at the mercy of a killer feared above all others: the assassin of assassins, Bliss. Thanks to former detective Charlie Parker, help is on its way. But can Angel and Louis stay alive long enough for it to reach them?

*
*
*
Product description

The gripping seventh Charlie Parker thriller - perfect for fans of Stephen King and Jeffery Deaver.

'Connolly is a unique talent' - Sunday Telegraph

They are the Reapers, the elite among killers. Men so terrifying that their names are mentioned only in whispers. The assassin Louis is one of them. But now Louis, and his partner, Angel, are themselves targets. And there is no shortage of suspects. A wealthy recluse sends them north to a town that no longer exists on a map. A town ruled by a man with very personal reasons for wanting Louis's blood spilt. There they find themselves trapped, isolated, and at the mercy of a killer feared above all others: the assassin of assassins, Bliss. Thanks to former detective Charlie Parker, help is on its way. But can Angel and Louis stay alive long enough for it to reach them?

Customers who bought this item also bought

A Stranger in the Family

Casey, Jane
9780008405038
The gripping new thriller featuring DS Maeve Kerrigan and DI Josh Derwent from the Top Ten Sunday Times bestselling author
€16.57

The No. 1 Lawyer : An Unputdownable Legal Thriller from the World's Bestselling Thriller Author

Patterson, James
9781529136401
Stafford Lee Penney is the best defence lawyer in Mississippi - he's never lost a case. Until now.
€17.84

Still See You Everywhere : the brand new gripping crime thriller from No. 1 bestselling author

Gardner, Lisa
9781529917109
A remote tropical island. Countless dangerous secrets. No way to call help.
€19.03