Navigation

The Date from Hell

Availability: Out of Stock
ISBN: 9781250771766
AuthorBond, Gwenda
Pub Date09/05/2022
BindingTrade PB
Pages336
CountryUSA
Dewey813.6
SeriesMatch Made in Hell
Publisher: St Martin's Press
Quick overview The apocalyptic beach read that everyone needs. - Alix E. Harrow, Hugo Award-winning author on Not Your Average Hot Guy
€15.32

In The Date from Hell, the sequel to Not Your Average Hot Guy, New York Times bestselling author Gwenda Bond brings the journey of Callie, Luke, and their friends to a wonderful close. This is another laugh out loud, action-packed romantic adventure you won't want to miss.

After saving the world and stopping the apocalypse, Callie and Luke are looking forward to a quiet, romantic weekend together. When you're human and dating the Prince of Hell, quiet moments are hard to come by. But their romantic weekend in Hell takes a turn when Lucifer tasks Callie and Luke with chasing a wayward soul around the world. If they can prove it's possible to redeem a soul, Lucifer will allow the two of them to make some changes in Hell.

But this wayward soul, Sean, doesn't have any interest in being redeemed. Instead, now that he's back on Earth, he's decided to take a leaf out of Callie and Luke's book and wants to find the Holy Grail. Now Callie, Luke, and their friends--and enemies--must race Sean around the globe on a Grail quest and bring peace between Heaven and Hell before they can finally (maybe) get around to that date.

*
*
*
Product description

In The Date from Hell, the sequel to Not Your Average Hot Guy, New York Times bestselling author Gwenda Bond brings the journey of Callie, Luke, and their friends to a wonderful close. This is another laugh out loud, action-packed romantic adventure you won't want to miss.

After saving the world and stopping the apocalypse, Callie and Luke are looking forward to a quiet, romantic weekend together. When you're human and dating the Prince of Hell, quiet moments are hard to come by. But their romantic weekend in Hell takes a turn when Lucifer tasks Callie and Luke with chasing a wayward soul around the world. If they can prove it's possible to redeem a soul, Lucifer will allow the two of them to make some changes in Hell.

But this wayward soul, Sean, doesn't have any interest in being redeemed. Instead, now that he's back on Earth, he's decided to take a leaf out of Callie and Luke's book and wants to find the Holy Grail. Now Callie, Luke, and their friends--and enemies--must race Sean around the globe on a Grail quest and bring peace between Heaven and Hell before they can finally (maybe) get around to that date.

Customers who bought this item also bought

The Midnight House (Kerry Based Author)

Gaerd, Amanda
9781472283719
An unforgettable and spellbinding story of secrets, war, love and sacrifice, perfect for readers of Kate Morton, Eve Chase and Louise Douglas.
€17.81

The Newcomer

Andrews, Mary Kay
9781250256959
After she discovers her sister Tanya dead in her New York City townhouse, Letty Carnahan is certain she knows who did it: Tanya's ex; Evan Wingfield. Even in the grip of grief and panic Letty heeds her late sister's warnings: "If anything bad happens to me-it's Evan. Promise me you'll take Maya and run."
€16.62

One of the Girls : The hottest, gripping thriller from the bestselling author of The Castaways

Clarke, Lucy
9780008462383
Gripping, twisty and full of sun-soaked suspense, One of the Girls is the electric new thriller from the Sunday Times bestseller ‘I’m breathless. Talk about twists and turns . . . One of the Girls is next level’ Emma Stonex
€15.37