View as
Sort by
Display per page

A City Symphony

Devoy, Maeve A.
A City Symphony is Maeve A. Devoy’s second book. Set in real-time, the collection of 13 stories depicts the lives of the 13 Dubliners she interviewed, while portraying the diversity and reality of life in Dublin City. The author also narrates her own creative journey, as she struggles to find and afford her place amongst the city that is disappearing and discovers the tick-tick-ticking of a tricycle that provides her with a new perspective.