Navigation

All Aboard! A Train Journey

Availability: In Stock
ISBN: 9781838268022
AuthorWordsmiths Writers Group
Pub Date01/01/2024
BindingPaperback
CountryIRL
Dewey
Publisher: Stephen Pulbrook
Quick overview Meet our characters, unsuspecting travellers, setting out on a rainy Friday evening 17th October 1986, to take the last train out of Kent Station, Cork City, bound for Heuston, Dublin, across the Curragh of Kildare.
€15.00

Supported by Kildare Library & Arts Service and Iarnróid Éireann- includes notes on The Curragh and wild life, CIÉ / Iarnróid Éireann and interesting facts from the 1980s gleaned from The Irish Railway Record Society at Heuston Station.

*
*
*
Product description

Supported by Kildare Library & Arts Service and Iarnróid Éireann- includes notes on The Curragh and wild life, CIÉ / Iarnróid Éireann and interesting facts from the 1980s gleaned from The Irish Railway Record Society at Heuston Station.

Customers who bought this item also bought

My Favourite Mistake

Keyes, Marian
9780241441152
PRE-ORDER NOW! THE HILARIOUS, HEARTWARMING NEW NOVEL FROM INTERNATIONAL NO. 1 BESTSELLER MARIAN KEYES
€18.68

The Moon Gate: The most mesmerising tale of lost love, war and a house of secrets for 2023

Geard, Amanda
9781472283771
Discover a mesmerising story of love, war, and a mystery that ensnares three generations, moving between Tasmania, London, and Kerry in 1939, 1975 and 2004. Perfect for fans of Natasha Lester, Kate Morton, and Lucinda Riley.
€10.53

Wild Houses

Barrett, Colin
9780224101660
The remarkable, funny and thrilling debut novel from the acclaimed, prize-winning author of the short story collections, Young Skins and Homesickness
€16.39