Navigation

Web - New Fiction Trade Paperback Editions

View as
Sort by
Filter by attributes

Dream Town

Baldacci, David
9781529061840
Private Investigator and WWII veteran, Aloysius Archer, returns to solve a new case in Hollywood in this riveting thriller from international number 1 bestselling author, David Baldacci. All that glitters . . .
€17.92

The 6:20 Man

Baldacci, David
9781529061963
The 6:20 Man is a heart-racing thriller set in the world of high finance in New York, from the number one bestselling author David Baldacci. A journey that took him to hell . . .
€17.92

Local Gone Missing

Barton, Fiona
9781787630840
Elise King is a successful and ambitious detective - or she was, before medical leave left her unsure if she'd ever return to work. She now spends most days watching the growing tensions in her small seaside town of Ebbing: the weekenders in their fancy clothes, renovating old bungalows into luxury homes, and the locals resentful of the changes. Elise can only guess what really happens behind closed doors.
€15.53

The Omega Factory

Berry, Steve
9781399706322
The Ghent Altarpiece is the most violated work of art in the world. Thirteen times it has been vandalized, dismantled, or stolen. Why? What secrets does it hold?
€17.92

The Murder Book

Billingham, Mark
9781408712467
Tom Thorne has it all. In Nicola Tanner and Phil Hendricks, Thorne has good friends by his side. He finally has a love life worth a damn and is happy in the job to which he has devoted his life... Tom Thorne has it all.... to lose.
€17.92

The Dark

Bolton, Shaon
9781409198352
ONCE, SHE SAVED HIS LIFE... NOW, HE'LL TAKE HERS.
€17.92

Meantime

Boyle, Frankie
9781399801164
Frankie Boyle makes his crime fiction debut with a wild, exhilarating, gripping ride through modern day Glasgow as we follow a drug-fuelled amateur detective trying to solve the murder of his best friend. For fans of Irvine Welsh’s Trainspotting to The Crow Road by Iain Banks and Mark Billingham
€17.80

The Hive : The must-read revenge thriller of 2022

Brade, Scarlett
9781838777463
A feminist thriller for anyone who's ever sworn revenge on an ex. Perfect for fans of You, Clickbait and Blood Orange.
€16.61

The Black Dog

Bridges, Kevin
9781472289049
THE BLACK DOG is the exciting debut novel from one of Britain's most-loved comedians, Kevin Bridges
€17.80

The Cliff House

Brookmyre, Chris
9781408712184
One hen weekend, seven secrets... but only one worth killing for
€16.61

The House of Fortune

Burton, Jessie
9781509886098
The sequel to Jessie Burton's million-copy bestseller The Miniaturist
€17.80

The Red Notebook

Bussi, Michael
9781474613248
Leyli Maal is a beautiful Malian woman, mother of three, living in a tiny apartment on the outskirts of Marseille. Her quiet life as a well-integrated immigrant is suddenly shaken when her beautiful eldest daughter, Bamby, becomes the main suspect in two murders linked to a lethal illegal immigration racket. Is Bamby really involved? And why is everyone desperate to get their hands on Leyli's mysterious red notebook?
€17.80