Navigation

Templar Publishing

View as
Sort by
Display per page

Harry Potter Colouring Book

9781783705481
With almost one hundred pages of artwork featuring beloved characters, settings, and memorable scenes from the film franchise, this book is a must-have for fans of the series and those who appreciate the creative design of the films.
€11.57

The Speed of Starlight: How Physics, Light and Sound Work

Abadia, Ximo
9781787417229
A contemporary exploration of physics, light and sound told through stunning surrealist artwork.
€11.62

The Speed of Starlight: How Physics, Light and Sound Work

Abadia, Ximo
9781787410749
A contemporary exploration of physics, light and sound told through stunning surrealist artwork.
€17.27

Balloon to the Moon

Arbuthnott, Gill
9781787413542
A fascinating countdown of the technologies, innovations and stories that led humans from the hot air balloon to walking on the moon.
€19.83

From Shore to Ocean Floor

Arbuthnott, Gill
9781787418349
From sandy beaches to mysterious, inky depths, this beautiful book is the story of ocean exploration, from shore to ocean floor.
€19.83

FArTHER

Baker-Smith, Grahame
9781848771338
Wonderful haunting illustrations capture this magical story as a father's unrelenting passion to fly finally becomes a reality. This is a poignant picture book that evokes the deep love between a boy and his father.
€9.39

The Girl Who Drank the Moon

Barnhill, Kelly
9781848126473
THE NO 1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER AND NEWBERY MEDAL WINNER 'This beautifully written, darkly funny coming-of-age story will enchant and entertain' Daily Mail Every year, the people of the Protectorate leave a baby as an offering to the witch who lives in the forest.
€9.45

The Witch's Boy

Barnhill, Kelly
9781848129351
A stunning novel from the Newbery Medal winning and New York Times bestselling author of THE GIRL WHO DRANK THE MOON When Ned and his identical twin brother tumble from their raft into a raging river, only Ned survives.
€8.19

The Extraordinary Colours of Auden Dare

Bethell, Zillah
9781848126084
The answer to this will take Auden and Vivi on a thrilling journey of discovery as they seek to find out just what exactly Paragon is - and what link he has to Auden - and find that the truth is bigger and more wonderful than either of them could have imagined.
€9.26

Peregrine Quinn And The Cosmic Realm : The First Adventure In An Electrifying New Fantasy Series!

Bond, Ash
9781800787964
DISCOVER THE PORTAL TO AN INCREDIBLE NEW WORLD IN THIS EPIC MIDDLE-GRADE ADVENTURE. PERFECT FOR FANS OF SKANDAR, PERCY JACKSON and ARTEMIS FOWL.
€13.00

A Shelter for Sadness

Booth, Anne
9781800780873
A poignant and heartwarming picture book exploring the nature of sadness, beautifully illustrated by David Litchfield and now available in paperback.
€8.05

Fred Gets Dressed

Brown, Peter
9781787419506
An exuberant new picture book from NYT bestselling author Peter Brown, inspired by his own childhood. Fred loves to be naked! He romps around his house naked and wild and free. Until he romps into his parents' bedroom and is inspired, finally, to get dressed. But there's so much in the wardrobe! What will Fred choose?
€9.23