Navigation

Quercus Publishing

View as
Sort by
Display per page

Valse Triste

Fois, Marcello
9780857058843
The mystery of a missing child in small-town Italy - suspenseful and beautifully written.
€17.08

Venice: The Lion, the City and the Water

Nooteboom, Cees
9781529402551
The great Dutch author and traveller Cees Nooteboom (author of Roads to Santiago and The Following Story) sheds new light on the city, its history and its treasures
€22.45

Vernon Subutex One: English edition

Despentes, Virginie
9780857055422
Vernon Subutex: the man, the myth, the punk-lit sensation.
€10.09

Vernon Subutex Three

Despentes, Virginie
9780857059826
The final volume of Virginie Despentes' searing trilogy of urban life in a time of turmoil and uncertainty.
€17.07

We Declare

Aldous, Richard
9781847246721
Great Irish Documents presents the most momentous and stirring documents in the history of Ireland. From St Patrick's confession, via the harrowing reports of the Famine Relief Commission, the dramatic Proclamation of the Republic and the controversial 1921 Anglo-Irish treaty, to the road to peace and the Good Friday agreement.
€23.17

What She Never Told Me: The compelling and critically acclaimed mystery

McQuaile, Kate
9781784299019
What do you do when you find out that your whole life could be a lie?
€22.78

While My Eyes Were Closed

Green, Linda
9781784292812
THE TOP TEN EBOOK BESTSELLER. 'A beautifully crafted novel of knife-edge suspense' #1 bestseller Amanda Prowse. A nail-biting psychological drama for fans of Room, Kathryn Croft and Clare Mackintosh.
€10.24

Wildeana (riverrun editions)

Sturgis, Matthew
9781529406733
This riverrun edition includes the hitherto uncollected works by one of the twentieth century's most celebrated writers.
€17.07

Witch Bottle

Fletcher, Tom
9781848662605
A deeply atmospheric literary horror novel about the nature of repressed guilt, grief and fear.
€19.45

Without a Word

McQuaile, Kate
9781784296773
An emotional psychological drama from the author of the critically acclaimed novel What She Never Told Me
€9.11

Wrong Way Home: Sunday Times Crime Book of the Month

9781786486479
A cold case leads DI Grace Fisher on the hunt for the most dangerous killer of her career - but after twenty-five years, can she really be sure she will get to the truth?
€23.60

Wyntertide: Rotherweird Book II

Caldecott, Andrew
9781784298036
Rotherweird, a place of 'special and dangerous properties' (Hilary Mantel), has resumed its abnormal normality after a happy ending to the travails of summer.
€10.21