Navigation

Little Brown Group

View as
Sort by
Display per page

A Warning

ANONYMOUS
9781408713266
€17.94

Gladius ***EXP

Bedoyer Guy de la
9781408712399
Gladius takes the reader right into the heart of what it meant to be a part of the Roman army through the words of Roman historians, and those of the men themselves through their religious dedications, tombstones, and even private letters and graffiti. Guy de la Bedoyere throws open a window on how the men, their wives and their children lived, from bleak frontier garrisons to guarding the emperor in Rome, enjoying a ringside seat to history fighting the emperors' wars, mutinying over pay, marching in triumphs, throwing their weight around in city streets, and enjoying esteem in honorable retirement.
€17.94

Cry baby

Billingham, Mark
9781408712429
The gripping prequel to Mark Billingham's acclaimed debut, Sleepyhead, Cry Baby is the shocking first case for one of British crime fiction's most iconic detectives.
€17.94

Rabbit Hole

Billingham, Mark
9781408712443
My name is Alice. I'm a police officer. I'm trying to solve a murder on a psychiatric ward. But I'm also a patient...
€17.94

Bones Beneath EXPORT

BILLINGHAM MARK
9781408704806
€13.99

Want You Gone

BROOKMYRE, CHRIS
9781408707180
Want You Gone is the superb new psychological thriller from million-plus bestseller Chris Brookmyre - perfect for readers of The Girl on the Train.
€15.96

Fallen Angel

BROOKMYRE, CHRIS
9781408710821
From Chris Brookmyre, winner of the Theakstons and McIllvanney awards for Black Widow, comes a standalone psychological thriller full of twists, lies and betrayal.
€16.75

The Cut

Brookmyre, Chris
9781408712160
The entertaining, moving, and unpredictable new thriller from multi-award-winning bestseller Chris Brookmyre is a wholly original masterpiece and the best crime novel of 2021.
€17.96

Dead Girl Walking

BROOKMYRE CHRIS
9781408705988
Trust no one in this totally gripping, tense psychological thriller from master author Chris Brookmyre, starring his legendary character Jack Parlabane as readers have never seen him before.
€16.75

Breathtaking

Clarke, Rachel
9781408713778
When the once-in-a-century pandemic struck, it didn't matter that it was predicted and expected - nor even that we had watched it before, playing out in multiplexes over popcorn. We ambled, half-asleep, into disaster. In the first three months of 2020, perplexity drifted into mild concern that suddenly sheered into panic. Economies nose-dived. Schools workplaces closed. Populations hid inside their homes. Whole societies shut down. In most people's living memory, no crisis had caused such global upheaval so swiftly and so comprehensively. The scale and pace of the pandemic were stunning.
€17.94

Dear Life ***Export Edition

CLARKE RACHEL
9781408712887
From the Sunday Times bestselling author of Your Life in My Hands comes this vibrant, tender and deeply personal memoir that finds light and love in the darkest of places.
€17.94

The Lie of the Land

CRAIG, AMANDA
9781408709306
A funny, moving and brilliantly characterised novel about what happens when the cosmopolitan dream goes sour.
€15.97