Navigation

Little, Brown Book Group

View as
Sort by
Display per page

(R)evolution: The Autobiography

Numan, Gary
9781472134622
The music autobiography of autumn 2020 - godfather of electropop Gary Numan's remarkable story
€22.46

21 Truths About Love

Green, Matthew
9780349424750
From the beloved author of Memoirs of an Imaginary Friend comes a wonderful new novel, written entirely in lists, about a man whose life is at a crossroads.
€15.65

5-Day Diet

Holford, Patrick
9780349425795
Alternate fats and carbs to boost ketosis, lose weight and improve health in just five days.
€12.22

6

Beaumont, Dr Elaine
9781472143273
A brand new workbook for young people that teaches the skills of compassion, kindness and empathy to help deal with a range of mental health problems.
€16.63

6 weeks to supper health

Holford, Patrick
9780749956493
An easy-to-follow programme for total health transformation
€14.53

84K: 'An eerily plausible dystopian masterpiece' Emily St John Mandel

North, Claire
9780356507408
The stunning new novel from the award-winning Claire North, one of the most original voices in modern fiction
€10.06

A Boy in Winter

Seiffert, Rachel
9781844089994
From the author of The Dark Room, an extraordinary novel: `A spellbinding evocation of fear and threat tinged with the possibility of hope and change' - Philippe Sands
€9.95

A Boy Made of Blocks

Stuart, Keith
9780751563290
A beautiful, funny and most of all uplifting story of family and love, perfect for fans of The Rosie Project, David Nicholls and Jojo Moyes.
€10.15

A Brief Guide to Self-Help Classics: From How to Win Friends and Influence People to The Chimp Paradox

Russell, James M.
9781472141354
An entertaining, accessible guide to seventy classic self-help texts. Each book is summarised to convey a brief idea of what each one has to offer the interested reader, while a 'Speed Read' for each book delivers a quick sense of what each writer is like to read and a highly compressed summary of the main points of the book in question.
€14.53

A Brief Guide to Smart Thinking: From Zeno's Paradoxes to Freakonomics

Russell, James M.
9781472143686
An accessible but entertaining guide to seventy essential smart-thinking titles.
€15.65

A Brief History of Florence Nightingale: and Her Real Legacy, a Revolution in Public Health

Small, Hugh
9781472140289
The true story of Florence Nightingale's life, focusing on her real legacy: how she put a sanitary disaster in her wartime hospital to good use in reducing the very high mortality from epidemic disease in the civilian population at home.
€12.29

A Brief History of Ireland

Killeen, Richard
9781849014397
The perfect introduction to Irish history within the excellent and highly regarded Brief History series.
€11.21