Navigation

Little, Brown Book Group

View as
Sort by
Display per page

(R)evolution: The Autobiography

Numan, Gary
9781472134622
The music autobiography of autumn 2020 - godfather of electropop Gary Numan's remarkable story
€23.30

5-Day Diet

Holford, Patrick
9780349425795
Alternate fats and carbs to boost ketosis, lose weight and improve health in just five days.
€12.78

52 Times Britain was a Bellend: The History You Didn't Get Taught At School

Felton, James
9780751582895
The painfully funny history of Britain you were never taught at school, chronicling some of the ludicrous things the British have done to the world since time immemorial - and then conveniently forgetting we've done them, of course.
€9.45

6 weeks to supper health

Holford, Patrick
9780749956493
An easy-to-follow programme for total health transformation
€15.31

84K: 'An eerily plausible dystopian masterpiece' Emily St John Mandel

North, Claire
9780356507408
The stunning new novel from the award-winning Claire North, one of the most original voices in modern fiction
€10.49

A Better Man

Penny, Louise
9780751566659
The sensational new crime thriller featuring Chief Inspector Armand Gamache, from number one New York Times bestselling author Louise Penny
€10.56

A Boy in Winter

Seiffert, Rachel
9781844089994
From the author of The Dark Room, an extraordinary novel: `A spellbinding evocation of fear and threat tinged with the possibility of hope and change' - Philippe Sands
€10.42

A Boy Made of Blocks

Stuart, Keith
9780751563290
A beautiful, funny and most of all uplifting story of family and love, perfect for fans of The Rosie Project, David Nicholls and Jojo Moyes.
€10.56

A Brief Guide to Self-Help Classics: From How to Win Friends and Influence People to The Chimp Paradox

Russell, James M.
9781472141354
An entertaining, accessible guide to seventy classic self-help texts. Each book is summarised to convey a brief idea of what each one has to offer the interested reader, while a 'Speed Read' for each book delivers a quick sense of what each writer is like to read and a highly compressed summary of the main points of the book in question.
€15.13

A Brief Guide to Smart Thinking: From Zeno's Paradoxes to Freakonomics

Russell, James M.
9781472143686
An accessible but entertaining guide to seventy essential smart-thinking titles.
€16.30

A Brief History of Florence Nightingale: and Her Real Legacy, a Revolution in Public Health

Small, Hugh
9781472140289
The true story of Florence Nightingale's life, focusing on her real legacy: how she put a sanitary disaster in her wartime hospital to good use in reducing the very high mortality from epidemic disease in the civilian population at home.
€12.80

A Brief History of Ireland

Killeen, Richard
9781849014397
The perfect introduction to Irish history within the excellent and highly regarded Brief History series.
€11.68