Navigation

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Publishing Company

View as
Sort by
Display per page

AI Superpowers: China, Silicon Valley and the New World Order

Lee, Kai-Fu
9781328606099
Dr. Kai-Fu Lee - one of the world's most respected experts on AI and China - reveals that China has suddenly caught up to the US at an astonishingly rapid and unexpected pace. THE NEW YORK TIMES, USA TODAY, AND WALL STREET JOURNAL BESTSELLER.
€14.77

The Red Address Book

Lundberg, Sofia
9780358108542
For fans of The Little Paris Bookshop and The 100-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out the Window and Disappeared comes a heartwarming debut about 96-year-old Doris, who writes down the memories of her eventful life as she pages through her decades-old address book. But the most profound moment of her life is still to come . . .
€14.92

CLIFFSNOTES ON SHAKESPEARE'S OTHELL

McCulloch, Helen
9780764585876
€5.75

Cooking for a Fast Metabolism: Eat More Food amd Lose More Weight

Pomroy, Haylie
9780358160281
A metabolism-boosting cookbook from Haylie Pomroy, the #1 New York Times best-selling author of The Fast Metabolism Diet.
€25.16

Chaos Function

Skillingstead, Jack
9780358332725
"This crackling road trip through the apocalypse offers thrills all the way to its explosive, satisfying finale." --Publishers Weekly "Relentless, terrifying, and affecting, this book left me feeling like I'd been strapped to the front of the car like Mad Max in Fury Road--not realizing that it was taking me to an emotional ending that would leave me gutted. I've been a huge fan of Skillingstead's work for years, but in The Chaos Function he's outdone himself!" --Daryl Gregory, award-winning author of Spoonbenders For readers of the best-selling novels Sleeping Giants and Dark Matter.
€13.77

Paddy Drinks: The World of Modern Irish Whiskey Cocktails

Vose, Jillian
9780358512868
A collection of Irish whiskey recipes from the acclaimed Dead Rabbit in New York CityThe folks behind the world-renowned, award-winning Irish pub, Dead Rabbit, know a thing or two about whiskey, and about making great whiskey cocktails.
€22.62

Cliffs Notes Bronte's Wuthering Heights

Wasowski, Richard
9780764585944
"Cliffs Notes" is aimed at students needing to understand a subject with a minimum of fuss. In this case an examination of Emily Brontes story of the brooding love of Heathcliff for Cathy, a woman he cannot have, and the revenge he takes on the families who stand in his way.
€8.04