Navigation

S & S

View as
Sort by
Display per page

Wet Paint

Ashby, Chloe
9781398702998
Perfect for fans of Sally Rooney's Conversations with Friends, Raven Leilani's Luster, and Ottessa Moshfegh's My Year of Rest and Relaxation.
€16.98

Sorry Isn't Good Enough

Bailey, Jane
9781398704947
'The trouble is, we don't recognise every danger when we see it. And that's how Mr Man manages to creep into our lives.'
€17.10

Hope & Glory

Benson, Jendella
9781398702301
HOPE AND GLORY is a rich, heart-warming story of loss, love and family chaos, and marks an exciting new voice in fiction.
€17.26

Uncoupling

Brown, Lorraine
9781398700734
'A magical modern love story, I've fallen head over heels for Paris again!' HELLY ACTON, author of The Shelf 'A wonderfully engaging tale of love and self-discovery' MIKE GAYLE, author of Half a World Away Could one split second change her life forever?
€16.11

Careless

Capes, Kirsty
9781398700093
A COSMOPOLITAN, BBC, STYLIST, DAILY MAIL and GUARDIAN BEST BOOK PICK FOR 2021! If your only experience of reading a novel about the care system was Tracy Beaker, you’re not alone. It’s not often that life in care is talked about, which is just one of the reasons we love this book about Bess, a teenager in a foster home in Shepperton who discovers she’s pregnant in less-than-ideal circumstances.
€14.85

What's Mine and Yours

Coster, Naima
9781398703339
What's Mine and Yours is a sweeping, rich tapestry of familial bond and identity, and a sharp, poignant look at the ways race affects even the closest of relationships. This is not just one love story, but many: It's the all-consuming volatile passion of young lovers and the quieter comfort of steady companionship; it's the often tenuous but unbreakable bond between siblings; and it's the unconditional love that runs between parent and child and encompasses adoration, contempt and forgiveness. With gorgeous prose, Naima Coster explores the unique organism that is every family: what breaks them apart and how they come back together.
€16.59

The Anatomy Of Desire

Dorn, L.R.
9781398705173
Told in the form of a true crime documentary, The Anatomy of Desire is a gripping and original psych suspense novel for the social media era - perfect for fans of You, Good Me Bad Me and the hit podcast Serial.
€15.99

These Impossible Things

El-Wardany, Salma
9781398705784
hey recognized that they were all existing in a perfect moment, and eventually it would have to end. Other times it felt like it would always be this way. These Impossible Things charts the dreams and disappointments of a group of British Muslim women; Jenna, Kees and Malak.
€16.88