Navigation

The Nameless Ones-- Signed Hardback Edition

Availability: In Stock
ISBN: 9781529398342
AuthorConnolly, John
Pub Date08/07/2021
BindingHardback
Pages400
CountryGBR
Dewey823.92
SeriesCharlie Parker Thriller
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Quick overview Private Investigator Charlie Parker returns in this heart-pounding thriller, with Angel and Louis taking centre stage, following from events in A BOOK OF BONES, from the internationally bestselling author of the acclaimed Charlie Parker novels.
€23.73

In Amsterdam, four people are butchered in a canal house, their remains arranged around the crucified form of their patriarch, De Jaager: fixer, go-between, and confidante of the assassin named Louis. The men responsible for the murders are Serbian war criminals. They believe they can escape retribution by retreating to their homeland.
They are wrong.

For Louis has come to Europe to hunt them down: five killers to be found and punished before they can vanish into the east.
There is only one problem.
The sixth.

*
*
*
Product description

In Amsterdam, four people are butchered in a canal house, their remains arranged around the crucified form of their patriarch, De Jaager: fixer, go-between, and confidante of the assassin named Louis. The men responsible for the murders are Serbian war criminals. They believe they can escape retribution by retreating to their homeland.
They are wrong.

For Louis has come to Europe to hunt them down: five killers to be found and punished before they can vanish into the east.
There is only one problem.
The sixth.

Additional information
Customers who bought this item also bought

The Estate TPB

Costello, Liza
9781529350111
Irish Author. Set in a K Club type of estate. Post financial crash. Psychological thriller for fans of Tana French and Ruth Cass. This was an audible original. An edge-of-your-seat psychological thriller for fans of Tana French and Ruth Cass.
€16.60

The Year of Lost and Found

Hayes-McCoy, Felicity
9781529361056
The amazing new novel set in the beautiful west coast of Ireland.
€16.53

Holding Her Breath

Ryan, Eimear
9781844885466
A young woman comes of age in the shadow of her family's tragic pastWhen Beth Crowe starts university, she is shadowed by the ghost of her potential as a competitive swimmer. Free to create a fresh identity for herself, she finds herself among people who adore the poetry of her grandfather, Benjamin Crowe, who died tragically before she was born. She embarks on a secret relationship - and on a quest to discover the truth about Benjamin and his widow, her beloved grandmother Lydia.
€15.41