Navigation

Simon & Schuster Ltd

View as
Sort by
Display per page

100 Songs - Bob Dylan

Dylan, Bob
9781471167164
A portable, abridged volume of Dylan's lyrics, from the beginning of his career through to the present day.
€16.96

7 Secrets to Investing Like Warren Buffett

Buffett, Mary
9781471188978
Bestselling author Mary Buffett and finance expert Sean Seah - 'the Warren Buffett of Asia' explain Warren Buffett's proven techniques and describes the habits and mindset that make a successful investor, in this clear, simple guide and workbook for beginning investors.
€15.25

9781786496744

Bates, Laura
9781398504653
A ground-breaking investigation into extreme misogyny.
€11.68

A Bigger Prize: When No One Wins Unless Everyone Wins

Heffernan, Margaret
9781471100765
A controversial and eye-opening look at competition and how it informs and affects all of our lives
€11.30

A Burning

Majumdar, Megha
9781398504172
For readers of Tommy Orange, Yaa Gyasi, and Jhumpa Lahiri, an electrifying debut novel about three unforgettable characters who seek to rise--to the middle class, to political power, to fame in the movies--and find their lives entangled in the wake of a catastrophe in contemporary India.
€14.97

A Burning

Majumdar, Megha
9781471190278
For readers of Tommy Orange, Yaa Gyasi, and Jhumpa Lahiri, an electrifying debut novel about three unforgettable characters who seek to rise--to the middle class, to political power, to fame in the movies--and find their lives entangled in the wake of a catastrophe in contemporary India.
€12.87

A Conspiracy of Bones

Reichs, Kathy
9781471188855
Number One New York Times bestselling author Kathy Reichs returns with her nineteenth riveting novel featuring forensic anthropologist Temperance Brennan, who must use all her tradecraft to discover the identity of a faceless corpse, its connection to a decade-old missing child case, and the reason the dead man had her phone number.
€17.30

A Dancer's Dream

Woodfine, Katherine
9781471186158
€17.25

A Dangerous Man

Crais, Robert
9781471157622
The brilliant new Elvis Cole thriller from bestselling author Robert Crais.
€14.79

A Daughter's Secret

Moran, Eleanor
9781471141690
The incredible new emotional drama from the author of The Last Time I Saw You
€9.04

A Different Kind of Evil

Wilson, Andrew
9781471148279
In January 1927 - and still recovering from the harrowing circumstances surrounding her disappearance a month earlier - Agatha Christie sets sail on an ocean liner bound for the Canary Islands. The new book from Andrew Wilson, author of A Talent for Murder
€10.17

A Gift for You

Scanlan, Patricia
9781471150746
The Number One Irish bestseller - if you treasured Maeve Binchy, read Patricia Scanlan
€10.40