This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

Agent Asha: Mission Shark Bytes

Agent Asha: Mission Shark Bytes
Our Price: €7.68
ISBN/EAN9781406382723
Stock: 3
Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
Pub. Date: July 1 2020
Author: Deen, Sophie
Format: Paperback
Save wishlist

Computer code just got dangerous in this action-packed spy adventure series

Asha Joshi has the perfect excuse not to finish her homework. She's just been recruited to join the top-secret Children's Spy Agency. Her first mission: SAVE THE WORLD. Can she do it? Asha's a coder so she should be able to hack into the biggest tech company in the world, fight deadly sharks and figure out why the Internet has stopped working. All before bedtime. Easy, right?

The story is a great way to engage young readers in coding, critical-thinking and STEM. It is mapped onto key National Curriculum Computing KS1 and KS2 concepts including algorithms, conditionals and debugging.
No recommended products at the moment.
 
Unadoptables
Our Price: : €14.22

click to see more

 
 
Mirabelle Gets up to Mischief
Meet Mirabelle. Her mum is a witch and her dad is a fairy, and Mirabelle is a bit of both. She likes casting spells with her fairy wand and flying around on her witchy broomstick, but most of all, the thing she really, really likes to do, is cause mischief. And in Mirabelle Gets up to Mischief, she does just that! Our Price: : €6.63

click to see more

 
 
For Whom the Ball Rolls
The Supa Buddies have been working hard to help Dog Man overcome his bad habits. But soon Dog Man finds himself the target of an all-new supervillain! Meanwhile, Petey the Cat has been released from jail and starts a new life. But when Petey's father arrives, Petey must face his past to understand the difference between being good and doing good. Our Price: : €9.96

click to see more

 
 
Marshmallow Pie The Cat Superstar
A hilarious new series from Clara Vulliamy, the author-illustrator of Dotty Detective, about grumpy cat Marshmallow Pie and his reluctant pursuit of stardom. Perfect for fans of Toto the Ninja Cat or The Secret Life of Pets. Our Price: : €7.74

click to see more

 
 
Secret Explorers And Lost Whales
Our Price: : €6.57

click to see more