This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

End of Her

End of Her
The latest unputdownable thriller from Shari Lapena, the No. 1 Sunday Times bestselling author of THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR and SOMEONE WE KNOW.
Our Price: €14.37
ISBN/EAN9781787633001
Stock: 4
Publisher: Transworld
Pub. Date: July 23 2020
Author: LAPENA, SHARI
Format: Trade PB
Save wishlist

It starts with a shocking accusation . .

Stephanie and Patrick are recently married, with new-born twins. While Stephanie struggles with the disorienting effects of sleep deprivation, there's one thing she knows for certain - she has everything she ever wanted.

Then a woman from his past arrives and makes a horrifying allegation about his first wife. He always claimed her death was an accident - but she says it was murder.

He insists he's innocent, that this is nothing but a blackmail attempt. But is Patrick telling the truth? Or has Stephanie made a terrible mistake?

How will it end?
No recommended products at the moment.
 
Below the Big Blue Sky
Below a Big Blue Sky will make you laugh, cry and shout with joy for the colourful, unruly Hayes family as they battle with the loss of their beloved Rabbit, the daughter, mother, sister and friend, who in her own crazy way taught each of them how to live, and goes on showing them how to love from beyond the grave. Our Price: : €14.39

click to see more

 
 
Sunny Days and Sea Breezes
An absolute must-read from the queen of romance, Sunny Days and Sea Breezes will make your heart sing. Our Price: : €14.38

click to see more

 
 
1st Case
A young tech genius is offered the opportunity of a lifetime . . . one that could end hers Our Price: : €15.50

click to see more

 
 
Olive: The hotly-anticipated debut novel for 2020 from the bestselling author
Moving, memorable and a mirror for anyone at a crossroads, OLIVE has a little bit of all of us. Told with great warmth and nostalgia, this is a modern tale about the obstacle course of adulthood, milestone decisions and the ‘taboo’ about choosing not to have children. Our Price: : €14.39

click to see more

 
 
Guilty
A twisty and compelling psychological suspense novel set in Ireland, from ebook-bestselling author Siobhan MacDonald. Perfect for fans of Dervla McTiernan and Andrea Carter. Our Price: : €15.54

click to see more