This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

Rise of Magicks

Rise of Magicks
'On the shield, one of seven forged in the timeless past to hold back the dark, fell a single drop of blood. So the shield weakened, and the dark, spider-patient, waited as the decades passed, and the wound spread under the grass and ground.'

The brilliant conclusion to the Chronicles of the One trilogy - an epic story of love, war, family and magic.
Our Price: €12.99
Retail Price€15.16
ISBN/EAN9780349415024
Stock: 0
Publisher: Piatkus
Pub. Date: November 26 2019
Author: ROBERTS NORA
Format: Trade PB
Save wishlist

Fallon Swift has spent all her life preparing for this moment. No longer can she stand by whilst her fellow Magicks are hunted by the fanatical Purity Warriors or rounded up and experimented on by the government.

Fallon must follow her destiny to restore the magical shield that once protected them all. But she can't do it alone. It is time to build her army, to take on her nemesis and take down the enemy.

She has learned to fight, now she must restore the light and banish the dark forever. The final battle has begun...
No recommended products at the moment.
 
Country Lovers
Few women in Compton Magna could fail to notice the arrival of Luca O'Brien. The village stud's new manager, known internationally as the Horse Maker, brims softly spoken sex appeal from his wild blonde curls to his leather boot soles. Our Price: : €14.99
Retail Price: €17.61

click to see more

 
 
Criss Cross
'No one gets this big without amazing natural storytelling talent - which is what Jim has, in spades. The Alex Cross series proves it.' LEE CHILD, international bestselling author of the Jack Reacher series

Alex Cross #27

Could a ghost from his past take everything away from Alex Cross?
Our Price: : €13.99
Retail Price: €16.33

click to see more

 
 
Kiss the Girls and Make Them Cry
The extraordinary new novel from the grande dame of suspense, Mary Higgins Clark. Our Price: : €10.99
Retail Price: €15.20

click to see more

 
 
Women at Hitler's Table
Inspired by the powerful true story of Margot Wölk, this is a heartbreaking and gripping historical novel for fans of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and The Beekeeper of Aleppo Our Price: : €15.20

click to see more

 
 
Twisted Twenty-Six
This isn't just another case. This is family.

How far will Stephanie Plum go to protect the one person who means the most to her? The stakes have never been higher in this latest adventure from No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Janet Evanovich.
Our Price: : €17.66

click to see more