This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

Shift

Shift
Our Price: €10.95
ISBN/EAN9781848406698
Stock: 0
Publisher: New Island Books
Pub. Date: March 1 2018
Author: GALLAGHER, MIA
Format: Paperback
Save wishlist

No recommended products at the moment.
 
Tony 10; The astonishing story of the double life of the gambling postman who lost €10,000,000
A heart-stopping ride with a dangerous compulsion beyond control, Tony 10 is the story of the postman who stole EURO1.75 million from the local post office, where he was a branch manager, to fund a gambling addiction that began with a bet of EURO1 and ended with the loss of more than EURO10 million, his family, his home - and won him a prison sentence. Our Price: : €16.99

click to see more

 
 
Grace After Henry: A funny and poignant novel, perfect for fans of Marian Keyes (IRISH AUTHOR)
A poignant, funny and moving exploration of love and loss from the bestselling author of Love in Row 27, Eithne Shortall. Our Price: : €9.99
Retail Price: €14.59

click to see more

 
 
Notes To Self: Essays
In this vivid and powerful collection of essays, the first non- fiction book published by Tramp Press, Emilie Pine boldly confronts the past to better understand herself, her relationships and her role in society. Our Price: : €15.00

click to see more

 
 
Future Popes of Ireland
A big-hearted, funny, sad, dazzlingly ambitious novel about the messiness of love, family and belief – and how nothing ever turns out quite how we plan. Our Price: : €13.99
Retail Price: €14.67

click to see more

 
 
Ladder to the sky
A psychological drama of cat and mouse, A Ladder to the Sky shows how easy it is to achieve the world if you are prepared to sacrifice your soul. Our Price: : €14.99
Retail Price: €15.81

click to see more