This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

Solar Bones - Eason Book Club Novel of the Year 2016

Solar Bones - Eason Book Club Novel of the Year 2016
McCormack's ambitious and other-worldly novel is both simple and devilishly complex. Once a year, on All Souls' Day, it is said in Ireland that the dead may return. Solar Bones is the story of one such visit home.
Our Price: €13.46
ISBN/EAN9780992817091
Stock: 0
Publisher: Tramp Press
Pub. Date: May 5 2016
Author: McCormack, Mike
Format: Trade PB
Save wishlist

No recommended products at the moment.
 
Batman The Killing Joke
The acclaimed author of "V for Vendetta" offers his take on the disturbing relationship between The Dark Knight and The Joker, in this special 20th anniversary deluxe edition. Our Price: : €16.56

click to see more

 
 
Asking for it - Irish Book Awards Winner 2015
BOOK OF THE YEAR AT THE IRISH BOOK AWARDS 2015. The award-winning, bestselling novel about the life-shattering impact of sexual assault, rape and how victims are treated. For fans of Caitlin Moran, Marian Keyes and Jodi Picoult. Our Price: : €9.98

click to see more

 
 
Giver of Stars
DON'T MISS THE STANDALONE NEW NOVEL FROM JOJO MOYES, THE NO. 1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF ME BEFORE YOU, AFTER YOU AND STILL ME

'A wonderful novel. The Giver of Stars is the most sweeping, dramatic, richly evocative book, full of brilliantly feisty women' Sophie Kinsella

'Alice had come halfway across the world to find that, yet again, she was considered wanting. Well, she thought, if that was what everyone thought, she might as well live up to it.'
Our Price: : €16.61

click to see more

 
 
Nickel Boys
The Nickel Boys is Colson Whitehead's follow-up to the Pulitzer Prize- and National Book Award-winning bestseller The Underground Railroad, in which he dramatizes another strand of United States history, this time through the story of two boys sentenced to a stretch in a hellish reform school in Jim-Crow-era Florida. Our Price: : €15.39

click to see more

 
 
Recovering - Richie Sadlier Autobiography
When a career-ending injury saw former Ireland and Millwall striker Richie Sadlier retire from football at age 24, his life spiraled out of control. Without structure or a sense of purpose, and fueled by a dependency on alcohol, he spent years running from the dark memories and feelings that had haunted him since childhood. Until one day, he hit rock bottom and decided to confront his demons Our Price: : €24.99

click to see more