This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

Solar Bones - Eason Book Club Novel of the Year 2016

Solar Bones - Eason Book Club Novel of the Year 2016
McCormack's ambitious and other-worldly novel is both simple and devilishly complex. Once a year, on All Souls' Day, it is said in Ireland that the dead may return. Solar Bones is the story of one such visit home.
Our Price: €15.00
ISBN/EAN9780992817091
Stock: 0
Publisher: Tramp Press
Pub. Date: May 5 2016
Author: MCCORMACK, MIKE
Format: Trade PB
Save wishlist

No recommended products at the moment.
 
Asking for it - Irish Book Awards Winner 2015
BOOK OF THE YEAR AT THE IRISH BOOK AWARDS 2015. The award-winning, bestselling novel about the life-shattering impact of sexual assault, rape and how victims are treated. For fans of Caitlin Moran, Marian Keyes and Jodi Picoult. Our Price: : €10.23

click to see more

 
 
Tickle Book
A lift-the-flap book. Our Price: : €6.99
Retail Price: €7.04

click to see more

 
 
Sympathizer - Winner of the Pulitzer Prize for Fiction 2016
A profound, startling, and beautifully crafted debut novel, The Sympathizer is the story of a man of two minds, offering a unique perspective on the Vietnam war. Destined to become a modern classic Our Price: : €10.23

click to see more

 
 
Fireman Sam: My First Storybook: The Pontypandy Winter Rescue
Today is the Christmas Festival in Newtown. But when a sudden snowstorm hits, Trevor's bus skids off the road! Can Fireman Sam come to the rescue and save Christmas? Our Price: : €5.95
Retail Price: €6.00

click to see more

 
 
Alfie Gets in First
Alfie has won the race to be first home but - oh no! - he's slammed the front door and Mum and Annie Rose are on the other side. Will he be able to solve the problem all by himself? This board book edition a classic Alfie story is the perfect present for the little one in your life. Our Price: : €7.96

click to see more