This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

World of Happy Pear - Avonmore Cookbook of Year 2016

World of Happy Pear - Avonmore Cookbook of Year 2016
With their energy, imagination and delight in sharing their vision the authors have made vegetables sexy. In this cookbook, they share how the Happy Pear vision has spread out from their restaurant and how they in turn are constantly inspired by their multinational team. It is full of delicious, healthy and original recipes for all the family.
Our Price: €20.99
ISBN/EAN9780241975534
Stock: 1
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
Pub. Date: June 2 2016
Author: Flynn, David
Format: Hardback
Save wishlist

'These lovely boys always create incredibly tasty food.' Jamie Oliver The authors of the No 1 bestselling cookery book in Ireland for two years running! David and Stephen Flynn put fun, deliciousness and friendship at the heart of their cooking. By showing that vegetarian food is endlessly varied, packed full of flavour and amazingly easy to prepare they want to spread the love for fruit and veg! The World of the Happy Pear is inspired by David and Stephen's family, friends and the international team at their legendary cafe. It includes over 100 mouth-watering and totally doable recipes - like Grilled Halloumi Burger with Sweet Chilli Ketchup and a Garlic Tahini Mayo ...Fennel, Ruby Grapefruit, Avocado and Blueberry Salad ...Chocolate and Salted Caramel Tart. There is advice on getting children to love the stuff that's good for them and top tips on the tasty vegetarian approach to everything from BBQs and burgers to ice cream and Pavlova. Become part of the world of the Happy Pear and discover a feast of healthy yummy food that will transform your eating! 'The poster boys for a healthy way of life!'
Sunday Times 'Genuinely good food that brings healthy eating in from the cold' Irish Times 'A healthy eating phenomenon' Mail on Sunday 'These Irish twins are on a roll' Time Out '[They] couldn't look healthier or happier ...the poster boys for vegetarianism in Ireland' The Times
No recommended products at the moment.
 
Akin
Bestselling author of Room, Emma Donoghue returns with her new masterpiece, Akin, a brilliant tale of love, loss and family. Our Price: : €15.19

click to see more

 
 
Quichotte
In a tour-de-force that is both an homage to an immortal work of literature and a modern masterpiece about the quest for love and family, Booker Prize-winning, internationally bestselling author Salman Rushdie has created a dazzling Don Quixote for the modern age. Our Price: : €15.61

click to see more

 
 
Inland
THE NEW NOVEL BY THE AUTHOR OF THE TIGER'S WIFE
'A tremendously talented writer' Ann Patchett

A MAN SEARCHING FOR A HOME HE CAN'T FIND.
A WOMAN BOUND TO A HOME SHE CAN'T LEAVE.
Our Price: : €15.52

click to see more

 
 
Deserter
Military cop Scott Brodie is the guy you send in when the other guys can't solve a case. Now he's on the hunt for a dangerous ex-Delta Force deserter named Kyle Mercer, and may have met his match.

***The brand new novel from America's Greatest Living Thriller Writer.***
Our Price: : €15.61

click to see more

 
 
Women of Primrose Square
The new novel from bestselling author Claudia Carroll, perfect for fans of Emma Hannigan and Marianne Keyes. Our Price: : €14.23

click to see more