This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

Products

Page 7 of 14   [1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10Next : Last

Last Adventure of Napoleon Sunshine

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781408710265
Set in Paris, a quirky novel about an inseparable grandfather and grandson who embark on a crazy adventure before life changes for good. For fans of The Keeper of Lost Things and Three Things About Elsie.
Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
Pub. Date: June 6 2019
Author: RUTER, PASCAL
Format: Trade PB
Stock: 0
Price: €15.80


Last Widow

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9780008303396
From the No.1 bestselling author comes a gripping new crime thriller featuring Will Trent and Sara Linton
Publisher: HARPER COLLINS
Pub. Date: June 13 2019
Author: SLAUGHTER, KARIN
Format: Trade PB
Stock: 0
Price: €11.99

Retail Price: €17.75


Let's Hope for the Best

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781526604927
Based on the author's own experiences, Let's Hope for the Best details the small moments of life before and after tragedy. It's a story about motherhood, family and the difficulties of loving someone who is distant, and then who is gone. Brave and unsparing, packed with emotion and humanity, it is about how the life we envisage for ourselves can be altered in an instant. What if one moment changed everything you've ever known?
Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing
Pub. Date: June 13 2019
Author: SETTERWALL CAROLINA
Format: Trade PB
Stock: 0
Price: €15.81


Liege-Killer: The Graphic Novel

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9780857668257
Christopher Hinz's award-winning novel stunningly reimagined as a graphic novel.
Publisher: Watkins Media
Pub. Date: June 6 2019
Author: HINZ, CHRISTOPHER
Format: Trade PB
Stock: 1
Price: €13.99

Retail Price: €15.05


Like This Afternoon Forever

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781617757150
For the last fifty years, the Colombian drug cartels, various insurgent groups, and the government have fought over the control of the drug traffic, in the process destroying vast stretches of the Amazon, devastating Indian communities, and killing tens of thousands of homesteaders caught in the middle of the conflict. Inspired by these events, Jaime Manrique's sixth novel, Like This Afternoon Forever, weaves in two narratives: the shocking story of a series of murders known internationally as 'the false positives,' and the related story of two gay Catholic priests who become lovers when they meet in the seminary.
Publisher: Akashic Books,U.S.
Pub. Date: June 6 2019
Author: MANRIQUE, JAIME
Format: Trade PB
Stock: 0
Price: €16.16


Line of Forgotten Blood

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781786697141
Scotland has been a proudly independent country for centuries. But success has now turned sour. Malcolm Mackay's remarkable novel of crime and corruption is set in a brooding, rain-swept Scottish city that is compellingly different from the one we think we know.
Publisher: Macmillan
Pub. Date: June 13 2019
Author: MACKAY MALCOLM
Format: Trade PB
Stock: 0
Price: €14.68


Lost and Found

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781509877942
What might have been? This tantalizing question propels a woman on a cross-country adventure to reunite with the men she had loved and let go.

From New York to Santa Fe, Lost and Found by Danielle Steel is a novel about first love, second chances and whether there is such a thing as happy ever after.
Publisher: Macmillan
Pub. Date: June 27 2019
Author: STEEL DANIELLE
Format: Trade PB
Stock: 0
Price: €16.16


Lost You

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781911215608
The compulsive new American page-turner from the author of 5* reader favourite HERE AND GONE.

When a little boy goes missing, his mother desperately wants to find him . . . before someone else does. Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Shari Lapena and Cara Hunter.
Publisher: Random House
Pub. Date: June 27 2019
Author: BECK HAYLEN
Format: Trade PB
Stock: 0
Price: €15.04


Lucifer Volume 1

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781401291334
One of four books expanding Neil Gaiman s acclaimed Sandman Universe. The onetime ruler of Hell has gone missing. Lucifer is MIA. He finds himself imprisoned and crippled by mysterious forces who seek to torment him for their own terrible ends. He also happens to have no idea how he got there.
Publisher: DC Comics
Pub. Date: June 25 2019
Author: WATTERS, DAN
Format: Trade PB
Stock: 3
Price: €13.99

Retail Price: €14.60


Mac and His Problem

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781787300453
Enrique Vila-Matas's new novel is perhaps his greatest: 'playful and funny and among the best Spanish novelists' (Colm Toibin)Mac is not writing a novel.
Publisher: Vintage Publishing
Pub. Date: June 6 2019
Author: VILA-MATAS, ENRIQUE
Format: Trade PB
Stock: 0
Price: €16.85


Page 7 of 14   [1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10Next : Last