This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

Products

Page 7 of 13   [1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10Next : Last

Lost and Found

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781509877942
What might have been? This tantalizing question propels a woman on a cross-country adventure to reunite with the men she had loved and let go.

From New York to Santa Fe, Lost and Found by Danielle Steel is a novel about first love, second chances and whether there is such a thing as happy ever after.
Publisher: Macmillan
Pub. Date: June 27 2019
Author: STEEL DANIELLE
Format: Trade PB
Stock: 0
Price: €15.59


Lost You

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781911215608
The compulsive new American page-turner from the author of 5* reader favourite HERE AND GONE.

When a little boy goes missing, his mother desperately wants to find him . . . before someone else does. Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Shari Lapena and Cara Hunter.
Publisher: Random House
Pub. Date: June 27 2019
Author: BECK HAYLEN
Format: Trade PB
Stock: 0
Price: €14.48


Lucifer Volume 1

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781401291334
One of four books expanding Neil Gaiman s acclaimed Sandman Universe. The onetime ruler of Hell has gone missing. Lucifer is MIA. He finds himself imprisoned and crippled by mysterious forces who seek to torment him for their own terrible ends. He also happens to have no idea how he got there.
Publisher: DC Comics
Pub. Date: June 25 2019
Author: Watters, Dan
Format: Trade PB
Stock: 2
Price: €14.49


Mac and His Problem

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781787300453
Enrique Vila-Matas's new novel is perhaps his greatest: 'playful and funny and among the best Spanish novelists' (Colm Toibin)Mac is not writing a novel.
Publisher: Vintage Publishing
Pub. Date: June 6 2019
Author: Vila-Matas, Enrique
Format: Trade PB
Stock: 4
Price: €16.65


Madeleine - a Novel

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9780857058584
Family history has always been a mystery to Will Latymer. His father flatly refused to talk about it, and with no other relatives to consult, it seems that a mystery it shall always remain. Until of course, Will meets Ghislaine, his beautiful French cousin, in a chance encounter that sends him headlong into the life of his longlost grandfather, Henry Latymer.
Publisher: Quercus
Pub. Date: June 27 2019
Author: CAMERON EUAN
Format: Trade PB
Stock: 0
Price: €16.51


Marble Cake

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781910395479
Tracey dreams of a life beyond South London. Beyond her job at the Supermart. Beyond what amounts to now.

But in a city where everyone is living their own melodrama, where people are disappearing with alarming regularity, and where existence overlaps and separates at every turn, how can Tracey be sure she's the main character in her own life let alone a bit part in someone else's?
Publisher: Avery Hill Publishing Limited
Pub. Date: June 20 2019
Author: Smith, Scott Jason
Format: Trade PB
Stock: 0
Price: €13.24


Marvel Platinum: The Definitive Spider-man Redux

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781846539718
At a scientific demonstration about radiation, high-school student Peter Parker is accidentally bitten by an irradiated spider, which bestows upon him the arachnids incredible abilities. When a burglar kills his beloved Uncle Ben, the grief-stricken Peter learns a valuable lesson: that with great power there also comes great responsibility. He vows to use his new found powers to help his fellow man and becomes the Amazing Spider-Man.
Publisher: Panini Publishing Ltd
Pub. Date: June 3 2019
Author: Various, Various
Format: Trade PB
Stock: 0
Price: €22.42


Miss Subways

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9780374538378
New York Times bestselling author David Duchovny reimagines the Irish mythological figure of Emer in Miss Subways, a darkly comic fantasy love story set in New York City.
Publisher: Farrar, Straus & Giroux Inc
Pub. Date: June 1 2019
Author: Duchovny, David
Format: Trade PB
Stock: 1
Price: €14.57


Missing Years

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781786495570
A woman's chilling family history comes back to haunt her in this captivating thriller set in the foothills of the Scottish Highlands.
Publisher: Atlantic Books
Pub. Date: June 6 2019
Author: Elliott, Lexie
Format: Trade PB
Stock: 0
Price: €14.38


Most Fun We Ever Had

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781474611879
Weaving between past and present, The Most Fun We Ever Had portrays the delights and difficulties of family life and the endlessly complex mixture of affection and abhorrence we feel for those closest to us. A dazzlingly accomplished debut and an utterly immersive portrait of one family's becoming, it marks the arrival of a major new literary voice.
Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
Pub. Date: June 25 2019
Author: Lombardo, Claire
Format: Trade PB
Stock: 0
Price: €16.67


Page 7 of 13   [1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10Next : Last