This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

Products

Page 20 of 79   First : Previous  [11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20Next : Last

Empire of Storms

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781408872895
Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Pub. Date: September 6 2016
Author: Maas, Sarah J.
Format: Paperback
Stock: 1
Price: €9.75


Empress

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781471169144
Game of Thrones meets Star Wars in the second instalment of S.J. Kincaid's epic series!
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
Pub. Date: November 2 2017
Author: Kincaid, S. J.
Format: Paperback
Stock: 1
Price: €8.74


Enchantee

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781509895977
Love. Magic. Revolution. A compellingly beautiful tale of magic, intrigue and deception, set against the backdrop of eighteenth-century Paris on the cusp of revolution, perfect for fans of Les Miserables
Publisher: Pan Macmillan
Pub. Date: February 21 2019
Author: Trelease, Gita
Format: Paperback
Stock: 3
Price: €8.73


End

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9780141362144
The sickness struck everyone over fourteen. First it twisted their minds. Next it ravaged their bodies. Now they roam the streets - Crazed and hungry. Sickos swarm the streets of London. Gathered in the centre of the city, they lie in wait. The survivors have one final epic battle to overcome.
Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
Pub. Date: October 29 2015
Author: Higson, Charlie
Format: Paperback
Stock: 0
Price: €8.92


End And Other Beginnings: Stories From Future

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9780008347772
From the best-selling author of Divergent and Carve the Mark comes a stunning collection of futuristic short stories. Illustrated throughout with striking black-and-white illustrations.
Publisher: HARPER COLLINS
Pub. Date: October 1 2019
Author: ROTH, VERONICA
Format: Trade PB
Stock: 0
Price: €14.42


Endless King (Knights of Borrowed Dark Book 3)

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9780141356624
Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
Pub. Date: March 22 2018
Author: Rudden, Dave
Format: Paperback
Stock: 0
Price: €7.80


Endless Steppe

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9780141369044
Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
Pub. Date: August 4 2016
Author: Hautzig, Esther
Format: Paperback
Stock: 0
Price: €8.92


Enemy

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9780141325019
Everyone over the age of fourteen has succumbed to a deadly zombie virus and now the kids must keep themselves alive. When the sickness came, every parent, police officer, politician - every adult fell ill. The lucky ones died. The others are crazed, confused and hungry. Only children under fourteen remain, and they're fighting to survive.
Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
Pub. Date: June 3 2010
Author: Higson, Charlie
Format: Paperback
Stock: 1
Price: €8.92


Enola Holmes: The Case of the Missing Marquess

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781471408960
When Enola Holmes, sister to the detective Sherlock Holmes, discovers her mother has disappeared, she quickly embarks on a journey to London in search of her.
Publisher: Hot Key Books
Pub. Date: September 3 2020
Author: Springer, Nancy
Format: Paperback
Stock: 0
Price: €8.77


Eragon

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9780552552097
When Eragon finds a polished stone in the forest, he thinks it is the lucky discovery of a poor farm boy; perhaps it will buy his family meat for the winter. But when the stone brings a dragon hatchling, Eragon soon realizes he has stumbled upon a legacy nearly as old as the Empire itself.
Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
Pub. Date: January 6 2005
Author: Paolini, Christopher
Format: Paperback
Stock: 0
Price: €8.96


Page 20 of 79   First : Previous  [11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20Next : Last