This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. It looks like cookies are disabled in your browser. To find out more about our cookie usage policy click here then to find out about changing your browser cookie settings click here (This link opens in a window).

This site requires cookies for account access and purchasing. You can review our use of cookies in our Cookie Policy, or Accept and Close this bar now.

Products

Page 11 of 14   First : Previous  [11 12 13 14]

Something to Tell You

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781509851126
Something to Tell You is a warm, heartfelt story of a family, by Sunday Times bestselling author Lucy Diamond.
Publisher: Pan Macmillan
Pub. Date: May 28 2019
Author: DIAMOND, LUCY
Format: Paperback
Stock: 0
Price: €8.99

Retail Price: €9.32


Somewhere Close to Happy

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781409184157
'A wonderfully written, funny and moving debut with an intriguing mystery at its heart... Unforgettable.' - Claire Douglas, bestselling author

'I LOVED Somewhere Close to Happy. It made me cry several times but was also really funny. It is incredibly good and I am sure it will be huge.' - Laura Marshall, bestselling author of Friend Request

*Perfect for fans of Giovanna Fletcher, Mhairi McFarlane and Cecelia Ahern and Kate Eberlen's Miss You. This is a novel you won't soon forget.*
Publisher: Orion
Pub. Date: June 13 2019
Author: LOUIS LIA
Format: Trade PB
Stock: 0
Price: €16.43


Soul of Power

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781473638853
Magic. Romance. Music. The riveting conclusion to The Waking Land trilogy, perfect for fans of Graceling and Green Rider.
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Pub. Date: June 6 2019
Author: BATES, CALLIE
Format: Trade PB
Stock: 2
Price: €15.99

Retail Price: €17.97


Spider-man: Far From Home Prelude

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781302917852
Peter Parker returns home to Queens, balancing his normal life as a high school sophomore with fighting street crime. When mysterious, high-tech weapons turn up in his neighborhood, it's his chance to make the name Spider-Man stand out in a world full of Super Heroes.

Collecting: Spider-Man: Far From Home Prelude 1-2; TBD
Publisher: Marvel Comics
Pub. Date: June 4 2019
Author: PILGRIM, WILL CORONA
Format: Trade PB
Stock: 1
Price: €14.99

Retail Price: €15.85


Star Wars: The Best of the Original Trilogy

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781785851940
Publisher: Titan Books Ltd
Pub. Date: May 21 2019
Author: TITAN COMICS
Format: Trade PB
Stock: 0
Price: €24.99

Retail Price: €25.68


Starless

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9780765386847
Jacqueline Carey is back with an amazing adventure not seen since her New York Times bestselling Kushiel's Legacy series. Lush and sensual, Starless introduces us to an epic world where exiled gods live among us, and a hero whose journey will resonate long after the last page is turned.
Publisher: St Martin's Press
Pub. Date: June 1 2019
Author: CAREY, JACQUELINE
Format: Trade PB
Stock: 0
Price: €18.99


Starship Repo

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781250302717
Starship Repo is a fast-paced romp through the galaxy from Patrick S. Tomlinson.

Firstname Lastname is a no one with nowhere to go. With a name that is the result of an unfortunate clerical error and destined to be one of the only humans on an alien space station. That is until she sneaks aboard a ship and joins up with a crew of repomen (they are definitely not pirates).

Now she's traveling the galaxy "recovering" ships. What could go wrong?
Publisher: St Martin's Press
Pub. Date: June 1 2019
Author: TOMLINSON, PATRICK S.
Format: Trade PB
Stock: 0
Price: €17.80


Stiehl Assassin: Book Three of the Fall of Shannara

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9780356510224
'TERRY'S PLACE IS AT THE HEAD OF THE FANTASY WORLD' Philip Pullman

Following The Black Elfstone and The Skaar Invasion comes the third book in the triumphant four-part conclusion to the Shannara series, from one of the all-time masters of fantasy.
Publisher: Little Brown
Pub. Date: June 6 2019
Author: BROOKS TERRY
Format: Trade PB
Stock: 4
Price: €14.99

Retail Price: €17.61


Stoker's Wilde

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781787581722
Years before either becomes a literary legend, Bram Stoker and Oscar Wilde must overcome their disdain for one another to battle the Black Bishop, a madman wielding supernatural forces to bend the British Empire to his will.
Publisher: Flame Tree Publishing
Pub. Date: April 28 2019
Author: HOPSTAKEN, STEVEN
Format: Trade PB
Stock: 1
Price: €10.99

Retail Price: €11.64


Stranger Things: Darkness on the Edge of Town

click to see more
click to see more

ISBN/EAN: 9781780899992
Chief Jim Hopper reveals long-awaited secrets to Eleven about his old life as a police detective in New York City, confronting his past before the events of the hit show Stranger Things.
Publisher: Arrow
Pub. Date: May 28 2019
Author: CHRISTOPHER ADAM
Format: Trade PB
Stock: 0
Price: €15.81


Page 11 of 14   First : Previous  [11 12 13 14]