Navigation

Random House

View as
Sort by
Display per page

Feel-Good Productivity : How to Do More of What Matters to You

Abdaal, Ali
9781847943743
We think that productivity is all about hard work. That the road to success is lined with endless frustration and toil. But what if there's another way?
€19.84

Chain-Gang All-Stars : 'An awe-inspiring novel that will be read for generations' JESSAMINE CHAN

Adjei-Brenyah, Nana Kwame
9781787303959
Enter a world where, watched by millions, prisoners fight like gladiators for the ultimate prize: their freedom. Perfect for fans of The Handmaid's Tale, Squid Game and Watchmen
€17.75

The Three Of Us : The Addictive Read That Everyone Will Be Talking About

Agbaje-William, Ore
9781787334335
Full of intrigue, idiosyncratic wit and a healthy dose of wealth and snobbery The Three of Us is part-suburban millennial comedy of manners and part-domestic noir that will leave you wondering: whose side are you on?
€16.34

No Country for Eight-Spot Butterflies

Aguon, Julian
9781787334137
In No Country for Eight-Spot Butterflies, Aguon shares his wisdom and reflections on love, grief, joy and triumph, and extends an offer to join him in a hard-earned hope for a better world.
€12.81

Becoming the One

Aiyana, Sheleana
9781846046858
From Sheleana Aiyana, spiritual writer and founder of Rising Woman, comes a transformational inner-work journey to heal lifelong relationship patterns and reclaim power over your life. Becoming the One is your invitation to make peace with your past, stand in your worth and find your way home to yourself.
€18.39

Salt Houses

ALYAN, HALA
9781786330420
Where do you go when you can't go home? On the eve of her daughter Alia's wedding, Salma reads the girl's future in a cup of coffee dregs. She sees an unsettled life for Alia and her children; she also sees travel, and luck. While she chooses to keep her predictions to herself that day, they will all soon come to pass when the family is uprooted in the wake of the Six-Day War of 1967.
€15.26

Inside Story - A Novel

Amis, Martin
9781787332768
This extraordinary novel gives the reader the heart-to-heart testimony of one of our finest writers – a wonder of literary invention and a boisterous modern classic.
€17.13

The Girl in the Tower

ARDEN, KATHERINE
9781785037610
For a young woman in medieval Russia, the choices are stark: marriage or a life in a convent. Vasya will choose a third way: magic... The court of the Grand Prince of Moscow is plagued by power struggles and rumours of unrest. Meanwhile bandits roam the countryside, burning the villages and kidnapping its daughters. Setting out to defeat the raiders, the Prince and his trusted companion come across a young man riding a magnificent horse.
€15.40

Winter of the Witch

ARDEN, KATHERINE
9781785039720
€15.40

Dunbar

AUBYN, EDWARD ST.
9781781090398
Edward St Aubyn is renowned for his masterwork, the five Melrose novels, which dissect with savage and beautiful precision the agonies of family life. His take on King Lear, Shakespeare’s most devastating family story, is an excoriating novel for and of our times – an examination of power, money and the value of forgiveness.
€14.65

The Dying Game

AVDIC, ASA
9781786090218
'Like a Swedish Hunger Games for adults.' Skaraborgs Läns Tidning 'Agatha Christie meets George Orwell ... a fascinating and original plot.' Publishers Weekly
€15.26