Navigation

Quercus

View as
Sort by
Display per page

My Darling Daughter

Delaney, J.P.
9781529423297
The much-anticipated gripping new thriller from the bestselling author of The Girl Before.
€17.54

The New Wife

Delaney, J.P.
9781529430400
'JP Delaney is King of Thrillers' FIONA CUMMINS
€17.54

Playing Nice

DELANEY J P
9781529400854
An addictive psychological thriller, perfect for fans of The Silent Patient and Shari Lapena's The Couple Next Door.
€14.85

Perfect Wife

DELANEY JP
9781786488534
A gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of The Woman in the Window and The Wife Between Us. "There's something I have to explain, my love," he says, taking your hand in his. "That wasn't a dream. It was an upload."
€15.32

Anything Could Happen

Diamond, Lucy
9781529419610
'Anything Could Happen is a wonderful read - the twists and turns of the story meant I couldn't put it down' JILL MANSELL 'Tender, bittersweet and funny . . . A truly touching love story for our times' VERONICA HENRY A star-crossed lovers story with so much heart and humour' FIONA PALMER The sensational and uplifting new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of An Almost Perfect Holiday and The Beach Cafe A chance encounter in New York City. A great love story on the cusp of beginning. And then he was gone.
€17.13

I Remember Paris

Diamond, Lucy
9781529432947
Set in the city of love, with two unforgettable protagonists, I Remember Paris is a glorious, life-affirming novel about second chances, unlikely friendships and finding your way back to yourself.
€17.46

Best Days of Our Lives

Diamond, Lucy
9781529420401
Full of hope and heartache, love and truths, Lucy Diamond's new novel is the big-hearted and relatable story of one unforgettable year in the life of the McKenzies.
€17.38

The Disappearance of Stephanie Mailer

Dicker, Joël
9780857059253
A twisting new thriller from the author of The Truth about the Harry Quebert Affair In the summer of 1994, the quiet seaside town of Orphea reels from the discovery of two brutal murders.
€17.13

Baltimore Boys

DICKER JOEL
9780857056870
Fresh from the staggering success of The Truth about the Harry Quebert Affair, Marcus Goldman is struggling to write his third novel. A chance encounter in Florida throws him some inspiration from a surprising source: Alexandra Neville, the beautiful, phenomenally successful singer and Marcus's first love. All at once, memories of his childhood come flooding back. Memories of a family torn apart by tragedy, and a once glorious legacy reduced to shame and ruin.
€17.11

The Enigma of Room 622

Dicker Joel
9781529425260
It all starts with an innocuous curiosity: at the Hotel Verbier, a luxury hotel in the Swiss Alps, there is no Room 622.
€17.32

Not Everybody Lives the Same Way

Dubois, Jean-Paul
9781529417906
For reasons that will eventually become clear, Paul Hansen is in prison. He's been in prison for a couple of years now, sharing his cell with a fearsome Hells Angel murderer, who often reminds Paul that he could kill him at any moment. But life wasn't always like this for Paul Hansen. Before prison, there were his parents: Danish pastor Johannes and free-spirited Anna, the proprietor of a controversial art house cinema. There were his friends in L'Excelsior, the block of luxury flats where Paul worked officially as a caretaker, and unofficially as a restorer of souls and comforter of the afflicted. And above all, there was his partner, Winona, the daring seaplane pilot, and their beloved dog Nouk. Many of them are dead now: his parents, friends, Winona and Nouk. Paul can still talk to them though; they appear in his dreams, as ghosts in his cell, breaking up the monotony and fear of his life behind bars. But Paul knows he cannot be released until he shows remorse for the crime that led to his imprisonment. And, even with his freedom at stake, for some things, true remorse is too high a price to pay. Translated from the French by David Homel
€17.10

Rival

DUCKWORTH CHARLOTTE
9781787470941
An addictive psychological suspense about ambition, female rivalry, and how far you'd go to get what you want. 'Brilliant and insidious' - Lucy Clarke, author of You Let Me In
€17.50