Navigation

Quercus

View as
Sort by
Display per page

Queen High

Carey, C.J.
9781529412048
The thrilling sequel to Widowland, 'Clever, thrilling, brilliantly imagined ... chillingly convincing post-war dystopia' (Clare Chambers). Perfect for fans of Fatherland and The Handmaid's Tale.
€17.32

Before & Laughter

Carr, Jimmy
9781529413083
A memoir and self-help manual by one of the country's most treasured comedians - for anyone who feels stuck in a rut but doesn't have the tools or self-belief to shake things up
€17.73

Memory Chamber

CAVE HOLLY
9781786485366
€15.32

Even the Darkest Night

Cercas, Javier
9781529410013
When Melchor goes to investigate the horrific double-murder of a rich printer and his wife in rural Cataluna nothing quite adds up.
€17.10

Prey for the Shadow

Cercas, Javier
9781529422498
The mayor of Barcelona is being blackmailed.
€19.41

Lord of All the Dead

CERCAS JAVIER
9780857058331
Wartime epics, heroism and death are some of the underlying themes of this unclassifiable novel that combines road trips, personal confessions, war stories and historical scholarship, finally becoming an incomparable tribute to the author's mother and the incurable scars of an entire generation.
€17.96

The Fox Wife

Choo, Yangsze
9781529429763
Epic in scope and full of singular, unforgettable characters, The Fox Wife is a stunning novel about old loves and second chances, the depth of maternal bonds, and ancient folktales that may very well be true
€17.46

Night Tiger

CHOO YANGSZE
9781787470460
Captivating and lushly written, The Night Tiger explores the rich world of servants and masters, ancient superstition and modern ambition, sibling rivalry and unexpected love. Woven through with Chinese folklore and a tantalizing mystery, this novel is a page-turner of the highest order.
€17.69

Tiger

CLARK POLLY
9781786485410
The breathtaking new novel from the prize-winning author of Larchfield ('Gripping' Margaret Atwood - 'Captivating' Louis de Bernières - 'Magical and transcendent' John Boyne) Set across two continents, Tiger is a sweeping story of survival and redeeming love that plunges the reader into one of the world's last wildernesses with blistering authenticity.
€17.67

Aston Martin *EXP

Collins, Ben
9781529410785
From bestselling author, racer and stunt driver Ben Collins - the man who was The Stig - comes a story of spies, speed and hard-driving genius: a driver's love letter to one of the world's best-loved machines.
€17.56

How to Win a Grand Prix : From Pit Lane to Podium - the Inside Track

Collins, Bernie
9781529437607
Irish race-winning team strategist shows how F1 really works.
€17.43

This Is 64

CONNOLLY, JOSEPH
9781848666337
The new novel from Bollinger-shortlisted Joseph Connolly.
€11.58