Navigation

Quercus Publishing

View as
Sort by
Display per page

Blood Cruise: A thrilling chiller from the 'Swedish Stephen King'

Strandberg, Mats
9781786487810
On the Baltic Sea, no one can hear you scream. A summer thriller, perfect for fans of Stephen King and John Ajvide Linqvist.
€11.57

Blood Wedding

Lemaitre, Pierre
9781848666009
A gripping standalone psychological thriller about marriage, manipulation and murder by the internationally bestselling author of Alex
€9.29

Bloodline: DCI Mark Lapslie (Book 6)

McCrery, Nigel
9780857382382
FROM THE CREATOR OF BBC DRAMA SILENT WITNESS, COMES THE GRIPPING SIXTH INSTALMENT IN THE ACCLAIMED DCI MARK LAPSLIE SERIES.
€10.09

Bone Thief

Bass, Jefferson
9781849160568
The next instalment from the Body Farm series sees Dr Bill Brockton caught up in the black market for body parts.
€15.05

Bookshops

Carrion, Jorge
9780857054463
A journey around the world by way of its best bookshops - the perfect present for book-lovers
€11.57

Busted in New York & Other Essays: with an introduction by Zadie Smith

Pinckney, Darryl
9781529413748
A collection of essays that blend the personal and the social, from the celebrated literary critic and novelist
€14.39

Can Anybody Help Me?

Crowley, Sinead
9781848667860
Who do you think you're talking to? Hiding your identity - and intentions - is dangerously easy online.
€10.45

Cast Iron: Enzo Macleod 6

May, Peter
9781782062318
THE TOP 10 BESTSELLER FROM THE MILLION-SELLING AUTHOR OF COFFIN ROAD AND THE BLACKHOUSE.Peter May's new thriller, and the red-hot finale to the cold-case Enzo series.
€10.42

Chalk Pit

GRIFFITHS, ELLY
9781784296605
WINNER OF THE 2016 CWA DAGGER IN THE LIBRARY. Boiled human bones have been found in Norwich's web of underground tunnels. When Dr Ruth Galloway discovers they were recently buried, DCI Nelson has a murder enquiry on his hands. The boiling might have been just a medieval curiosity - now it suggests a much more sinister purpose.
€16.77

Chessmen

May, Peter
9780857382252
The concluding part of the Lewis Trilogy. Fin Macleod, now head of security on a privately owned Lewis estate, is charged with investigating a spate of illegal game-hunting taking place on the island...
€10.42

Coconut Chaos

Souhami, Diana
9781780878744
At dawn on 27 April 1789 Fletcher Christian, master's mate on HMS Bounty, took a coconut to quench his thirst from the supply on the quarterdeck. This seemingly insignificant act resulted in mutiny, chaos and a chain of events that leads right up to the present day.
€11.57

Confession

Spain, Jo
9781786488398
WHAT IF THE CONFESSION WAS JUST THE BEGINNING...? FIND OUT WHO DID IT ON THE VERY FIRST PAGE. ON THE LAST PAGE, FIND OUT WHY.
€14.80