Navigation

Orion

View as
Sort by
Display per page

Saturday Bloody Saturday

CAMPBELL, ALASTAIR
9781409180449
€15.70

Love Me, Love Me Not

Capes, Kirsty
9781398700130
Lucy Banbury is fine. Until she isn't...
€17.61

People Person

Carty-Williams, Candice
9781409180111
IF YOU COULD CHOOSE YOUR FAMILY... YOU WOULDN'T CHOOSE THE PENNINGTONS.
€15.18

Queenie

CARTY-WILLIAMS, CANDICE
9781409180067
She was named to be queen of everything. So why is she finding it so hard to rule her own life? Perfect for fans of Dolly Alderton, Bryony Gordon and Dawn O'Porter, and anyone who loved Fleabag and Dear White People.
€15.25

Winterkeep

Cashore, Kristin
9781473232785
A new land has been discovered to the east. Winterkeep is a land of miracles, a democratic republic run by people who like each other, where people speak to telepathic sea creatures, adopt telepathic foxes as pets, and fly across the sky in ships attached to balloons.
€17.69

Devil's Advocate - New Eddie Flynn

Cavanagh, Steve
9781409185895
'This guy is the real deal. Trust me.' Lee Child 'A terrific writer. He has talent to burn.' Don Winslow
€15.25

The Accomplice

Cavanagh, Steve
9781409198741
The new Eddie Flynn novel from the Sunday Times and million copy bestselling author of THIRTEEN, FIFTY FIFTY and THE DEVIL'S ADVOCATE.
€15.07

Fifty-Fifty

CAVANAGH STEVE
9781409185857
Alexandra Avellino has just found her father's mutilated body, and needs the police right away. She believes her sister killed him, and that she is still in the house with a knife. Sofia Avellino has just found her father's mutilated body and needs the police right away. She believes her sister, Alexandra did it, and that she is still in the house, locked in the bathroom.
€16.42

Thirteen

CAVANAGH STEVE
9781409170662
Eddie Flynn returns in a case that is unlike any he has ever tried before, where the killer isn't on the stand - he's on the jury. Fans of Michael Connelly, John Grisham and Lee Child will devour this book.
€15.67

Stuff You Should Know

Clark, Josh
9781409199397
Josh Clark and Chuck Bryant started the podcast Stuff You Should Know back in 2008 because they were curious-curious about the world around them, curious about what they might have missed in their formal educations, and curious to dig deeper on stuff they thought they understood. As it turns out, they aren't the only curious ones. They've since amassed a rabid fan base, making Stuff You Should Know one of the most popular podcasts in the world. Armed with their inquisitive natures and a passion for sharing, they research and discuss a wide variety of topics-always working to uncover the weird, fascinating, delightful, or unexpected pieces of any given subject, and then talking about it together in an accessible and humorous way.
€15.25

Beyond Goodbye ***IRISH EXPORT EDITION

CLARK-COATES, ZOË
9781409185390
Leading grief expert Zo√ę Clark-Coates examines the different losses we may endure in our lives, and provides the much-needed support that helps you navigate your own path through loss.
€15.25

Seconds Away

COBEN HARLAM
9781409124498
€12.99