Navigation

Orion

View as
Sort by
Display per page

Thirteen Storeys

Sims, Jonathan
9781473228733
One apartment building, many stories. A chilling thriller that's perfect for fans of grounded horror like Get Out, Us and It Follows.
€16.10

Alpha Night

Singh, Nalini
9781473228122
New York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh * to her breathtaking Psy-Changeling Trinity series with a mating that shouldn’t exist…
€16.51

Last Guard

Singh, Nalini
9781473228177
New York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh returns to a world devastated by change in her award-winning Psy-Changeling Trinity series, where two people defined by their aloneness hold the fate of the Psy in their hands . . .
€16.28

Look What You Made Me Do

Smith, Nikki
9781409193036
You'll be riveted by the new psychological suspense from Nikki Smith - a gripping gut-punch of a novel . . .
€16.42

All in Her Head

SMITH NIKKI
9781409192985
An electric, page-turning thriller perfect for fans of Louise Candlish, Adele Parks and Erin Kelly.
€15.25

Living the Chateau Dream

Strawbridge, Dick
9781841885360
The follow-up to the massive Sunday Times bestseller, A Year At The Chateau.
€17.81

The Siege

Sutherland, John
9781398709911
Nine hostages. Ten hours. One chance to save them all.
€17.43

The Sisters of Auschwitz

VAN IPEREN, ROXANE
9781841883748
€17.70

Shadows of the Short Days

VILHJALMSSON AL
9781473224117
A strikingly original Icelandic debut set in a strangely familiar alternate Reykjavik where wild and industrialised magic meet. Perfect for fans of contemporary fantasy in the style of Neil Gaiman's Neverwhere or China Mieville's The City & The City.
€16.51

The First Binding

Virdi, R.R.
9781473233997
All legends are born of truths. And just as much lies. These are mine. Judge me for what you will. But you will hear my story first.
€17.59

Hiding Place

WEBB KATHERINE
9781409148579
€16.31

Disappearance

WEBB KATHERINE
9781409148616
€17.60