Navigation

Orion Publishing Co

View as
Sort by
Display per page

100 Days to a Younger Brain: Maximise your memory, boost your brain health and defy dementia

Brennan, Dr Sabina
9781409184966
An easy programme of one-a-day exercises to assess your brain health, improve your memory, protect your brain from cognitive decline and slow the effects of dementia
€17.49

13 Minutes

Pinborough, Sarah
9780575097377
Natasha was dead for 13 minutes. And it changed her world completely ...
€9.33

1916: The Easter Rising

Coogan, Tim Pat
9780753818527
An account of the events, personalities and repercussions of the Irish rebellion
€11.66

200 Words To Help You Talk About Ar

Street, Ben
9781786276933
Designed to demystify jargon-based art language
€11.73

20th Century Ghosts

Hill, Joe
9780575083080
A superb collection of short stories from an award-winning author.
€10.56

50 Great Puzzles on Defence

Klinger, Ron
9781474611800
The aim is to encourage players to improve their game by solving the puzzles
€11.84

A Child Called It

Pelzer, Dave
9781841883090
The unforgettable true story of one child's courage, resilience and unyielding determination to survive - this is the story that moved the world.
€10.61

A Desert Torn Asunder

Beaulieu, Bradley
9781473233461
This is the sixth and final volume in the acclaimed Song of the Shattered Sands series, in which an orphan girl grows up to avenge her murdered rebel mother and overthrow the ancient, corrupt and magical regime: the twelve kings of Sharakai.
€22.22

A Dog Without Hope: Neglected, unloved and abandoned, the puppy that just wanted to be loved (A Foster Tails Story)

Keel, Barby
9781409194712
A moving, heart-warming and redemptive true story from the Barby Keel Animal Sanctuary, celebrating the healing power of love between humans and animals.
€9.35

A Few of the Girls

Binchy, Maeve
9781409161448
A superb new collection from the No.1 bestselling author: 'Reading her books is like gossiping with old friends' DAILY EXPRESS
€10.49

A Half Forgotten Song

Webb, Katherine
9781409135890
From the bestselling author of The Legacy comes a powerful dual narrative, set between now and the 1930s, exploring the dark heart of obsessive love. For fans of Tracy Rees, Jenny Ashcroft and Rosanna Ley
€10.52

A Hero in France

Furst, Alan
9781474602921
The alternative le Carre: Alan Furst returns with his most commercial novel to date, a nail-biting spy story set against the French Resistance. It was Top 20 in hardback.
€11.68