Navigation

Orion Publishing Co

View as
Sort by
Display per page

Foxglove Summer: The Fifth Rivers of London novel

Aaronovitch, Ben
9780575132528
The fifth of the Sunday Times Bestselling series sees PC Grant looking for missing children. And missing London.
€10.45

Before They Are Hanged: Book Two

Abercrombie, Joe
9780575082014
Striking, character-driven and cynical noir fantasy
€11.61

Red Country

Abercrombie, Joe
9780575095847
The past never stays buried. This is the new, violent, bloody and fast-paced tale from SUNDAY TIMES bestseller, Joe Abercrombie.
€11.87

A Little Hatred: Book One

Abercrombie, Joe
9780575095885
€10.39

The Wisdom of Crowds: The Riotous Conclusion to The Age of Madness

Abercrombie, Joe
9780575095984
Chaos. Fury. Destruction. The Great Change is upon us . . .
€11.42

Pelagia & The White Bulldog

Akunin, Boris
9780753821572
Canine conspiracies, spurned lovers, murderous greed, jealousy, politics, power and knitting: Pelagia and the White Bulldog marks the beginning of an addictively entertaining new crime series from the internationally bestselling author, Boris Akunin.
€11.51

Special Assignments

Akunin, Boris
9780753823484
The daring Russian sleuth Erast Fandorin takes on two cunning adversaries. From the bestselling author of THE WINTER QUEEN.
€11.51

Hope is a Woman's Name

Alh'jooj, Amal Elsana
9781399601290
A rare memoir by a Bedouin woman about growing up in a traditional tribe in the Negev desert and how she challenged all expectations, emerging as a powerful and inspirational voice for women and minority communities
€20.10

How to raise a loaf and fall in love with sourdough

Allen, Roly
9781786275783
Zeitgeisty subject - sourdough baking is very popular and lends itself to a hipster lifestyle
€15.40

Home Work: A Memoir of My Hollywood Years

Andrews, Julie
9781474602181
The second volume of beloved actress Julie Andrews' memoirs: Mary Poppins, The Sound of Music and her enduring career in Hollywood.
€11.70

Everything We Are

Angelico, Karen
9781399600323
A dark and addictive exploration of modern love by an electrifying new talent, for fans of Magpie and Expectation
€19.00

You Deserve Better: An Imperfect Guide to Finding Your Happiness

Anne-Marie
9781398707412
The empowering, no-nonsense practical guide to taking care of yourself and taking on the world, from singer-songwriter Anne-Marie
€19.50