Navigation

Orion

View as
Sort by
Display per page

24-Hour Cafe

PAGE LIBBY
9781409175254
Welcome to the café that never sleeps. Day and night Stella's Café opens its doors for the lonely and the lost, the morning people and the night owls. It is many things to many people but most of all it is a place where life can wait at the door. A place of small kindnesses. A place where anyone can be whoever they want, where everyone is always welcome.
€15.15

A Narrow Door

Harris Joanne
9781409170822
'I often find that men like you underestimate women like me. I have committed two murders; one a crime of passion, the other, a crime of convenience. I am barely forty years old, and finally I am starting to reap the harvest my ambitions have sown. This is my time.'
€17.69

A Tap On The Window

BARCLAY LINWOOD
9781409115069
€13.99

A Violent Gentleman

O'Leary, Danny
9781409198826
He does what's right. Not what's easy. Jeremiah O'Connell made his name solving problems in London and now does the same in LA. The problems other people can't or won't touch? They're the ones that end up at Jerry's door. Suddenly Jeremiah has problems of his own when he sets out to right a wrong and finds himself on the hitlist of one of LA's most feared drug gangs.
€16.53

All Fall Down

ARLIDGE MJ
9781409188414
FROM THE MIND OF THE MILLION-COPY BESTSELLER M.J. ARLIDGE COMES THE BRAND NEW SERIAL KILLER THRILLER STARRING DETECTIVE INSPECTOR HELEN GRACE...
€14.47

All in Her Head

SMITH NIKKI
9781409192985
An electric, page-turning thriller perfect for fans of Louise Candlish, Adele Parks and Erin Kelly.
€15.16

All of Us Villains

Herman, Christine
9781473233867
You Fell In Love With The Victors of The Hunger Games. Now Prepare To Meet The Villains Of The Blood Veil. After the publication of a salacious tell-all book, the remote city of Ilvernath is thrust into the spotlight.
€17.66

All the Fun of the Fair

Hulse, Caroline
9781409197249
The Fair is the only good thing that happens every year. And Fiona Larson is the only person in town who's never been.
€16.33

All the President's Women: Donald Trump and the Making of a Predator **IRELAND EXPORT EDITION

EL-FAIZY, MONIQUE
9781409196884
Based on groundbreaking original reporting, an extensive new look at Donald Trump's relationships with women, revealing new accusations of sexual misconduct, exploring the roots of his alleged predatory behavior, and illustrating how Trump's presidency has helped catalyze the #MeToo movement and revitalize women's activism.
€17.49

All the Young Men ***EXP

Burks, Ruth Coker
9781409189114
'If I have one message with this book it's that we all have to care for one another. Today, not just in 1986. Life is about caring for each other, and I learned more about life from the dying than I ever learned from the living. It's in an elephant ride, it's in those wildflowers dancing on their way to the shared grave of two men in love, and it's in caring for that young man who just needed information without judgement.'
€17.49

Alpha Night

Singh, Nalini
9781473228122
New York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh * to her breathtaking Psy-Changeling Trinity series with a mating that shouldn’t exist…
€16.25

Bad Liar

Hoag, Tami
9781409169673
€16.48