Navigation

Orion

View as
Sort by
Display per page

24-Hour Cafe

PAGE LIBBY
9781409175254
Welcome to the café that never sleeps. Day and night Stella's Café opens its doors for the lonely and the lost, the morning people and the night owls. It is many things to many people but most of all it is a place where life can wait at the door. A place of small kindnesses. A place where anyone can be whoever they want, where everyone is always welcome.
€14.96

9th Girl

HOAG, TAMI
9781409109600
The 9th girl is the ninth body to turn up in Minneapolis in 2012. When Kovac and Liska take on the case, they discover that this victim has been found without any identifiable characteristics. Before the investigation is through, the case will take them deep into the life and death of a teenager who just wanted to be 'normal'.
€12.99

A Narrow Door

Harris Joanne
9781409170822
€17.27

A Private Cathedral

BURKE, JAMES LEE
9781409199472
Detective Dave Robicheaux is caught in the crossfire of Louisiana's oldest and bloodiest gangland feud...
€17.25

A Tap On The Window

BARCLAY LINWOOD
9781409115069
€13.99

A Violent Gentleman

O'Leary, Danny
9781409198826
He does what's right. Not what's easy. Jeremiah O'Connell made his name solving problems in London and now does the same in LA. The problems other people can't or won't touch? They're the ones that end up at Jerry's door. Suddenly Jeremiah has problems of his own when he sets out to right a wrong and finds himself on the hitlist of one of LA's most feared drug gangs.
€16.11

A Year at the Chateau

Strawbridge, Dick
9781841884622
Like many couples, Dick and Angel had long dreamed of living in France, but where others might settle for a modest bolthole in the French countryside, the Strawbridges fell in love with a 19th-century fairytale chateau, complete with 45 rooms, seven outbuildings, 12 acres of land and its own moat.
€17.29

All Fall Down

ARLIDGE MJ
9781409188414
FROM THE MIND OF THE MILLION-COPY BESTSELLER M.J. ARLIDGE COMES THE BRAND NEW SERIAL KILLER THRILLER STARRING DETECTIVE INSPECTOR HELEN GRACE...
€14.47

All in Her Head

SMITH NIKKI
9781409192985
An electric, page-turning thriller perfect for fans of Louise Candlish, Adele Parks and Erin Kelly.
€14.70

All the Fun of the Fair

Hulse, Caroline
9781409197249
The Fair is the only good thing that happens every year. And Fiona Larson is the only person in town who's never been.
€16.42

All the President's Women: Donald Trump and the Making of a Predator **IRELAND EXPORT EDITION

EL-FAIZY, MONIQUE
9781409196884
Based on groundbreaking original reporting, an extensive new look at Donald Trump's relationships with women, revealing new accusations of sexual misconduct, exploring the roots of his alleged predatory behavior, and illustrating how Trump's presidency has helped catalyze the #MeToo movement and revitalize women's activism.
€17.39

All the Young Men ***EXP

Burks, Ruth Coker
9781409189114
'If I have one message with this book it's that we all have to care for one another. Today, not just in 1986. Life is about caring for each other, and I learned more about life from the dying than I ever learned from the living. It's in an elephant ride, it's in those wildflowers dancing on their way to the shared grave of two men in love, and it's in caring for that young man who just needed information without judgement.'
€17.59