Navigation

Oneworld

View as
Sort by
Display per page

Red Snow

DEAN, WILL
9781786075901
Red Snow is the eagerly awaited follow-up to Dark Pines, selected for ITV's Zoe Ball Book Club
€15.26

The Grey Men : Pursuing the Stasi into the Present

Hope, Ralph
9781786079510
What do you do with a hundred thousand idle spies? By 1990 the Berlin Wall had fallen and the East German state security service folded. For forty years, they had amassed more than a billion pages in manila files detailing the lives of their citizens. Almost a hundred thousand Stasi employees, many of them experienced officers with access to highly personal information, found themselves unemployed overnight. This is the story of what they did next.
€17.91

How We Disappeared

LEE JING JING
9781786075963
A beautiful, stunningly ambitious novel set in Singapore about a woman who survived the Japanese occupation and a man who thought he had lost everything. For fans of Min Jin Lee's Pachinko and Georgia Hunter’s We Were the Lucky Ones.
€15.26

Beyond the Sea

LYNCH PAUL
9781786076502
When fishermen Bolivar and Hector set sail from their South American village, they soon find themselves cast adrift in the Pacific Ocean by a sudden storm. As the days pass and no rescue materialises, the two men must come to terms with each other, and with their environment, if they are to survive. Part gripping survival story, part fearless existential parable, Beyond the Sea is a meditation on what it means to be a man, a friend, a father and a sinner in our fallen world, a powerful and redemptive novel from a master of lyrical prose.
€15.26

You Have to Make Your Own Fun Around Here - Mayo Debut

MACKEN FRANCES
9781786077660
Katie, Maeve and Evelyn – friends forever, united by their childhood games and their dreams of escaping the tiny Irish town of Glenbruff. Outspoken, unpredictable and intoxicating, Evelyn is the undisputed leader of the trio. That is, until the beautiful, bold Pamela Cooney arrives from Dublin and changes Glenbruff forever...
€15.26

Truth About Fat

WARNER ANTHONY
9781786075932
€15.26