Navigation

Macmillan

View as
Sort by
Display per page

Fix

BALDACCI DAVID
9781447277828
Amos Decker, David Baldacci's unique special agent, who suffered a head injury that resulted in giving him the gift of a remarkable memory together with a condition called synaesthesia, takes on another case in The Fix. Walter Dabney is a family man. A loving husband and the father of four grown daughters , he's built a life many would be proud of.
€16.38

Walk the Wire

BALDACCI DAVID
9781509874521
The number one bestselling author returns with a highly-charged thriller taking Amos Decker, who has proved one of his readers’ favourite characters to date, on an action-packed investigation with all the trademark twists and turns which make David Baldacci one of the world’s favourite storytellers.
€17.55

Are You Sleeping

BARBER, KATHLEEN
9781509842988
Are You Sleeping is a gripping debut psychological thriller from Kathleen Barber for fans of Serial, Disclaimer and Luckiest Girl Alive.
€15.21

Wayfinding

BOND MICHAEL
9781509841073
For readers of writers as different as Robert Macfarlane and Oliver Sacks, Wayfinding is a book that can change our sense of ourselves. '[A] fascinating, incisive account of how the human brain evolved to keep us orientated . . . Beautifully written and researched.' Isabella Tree, author of Wilding
€17.55

Twelve: Freedom From Our Addictions

BRAND, RUSSELL
9781509844951
€17.55

Marlena

BUNTIN, JULIE
9781509844135
Everything about fifteen-year-old Cat's new town in rural Michigan is lonely and off-kilter, until she meets her neighbor, the manic, beautiful, pill-popping Marlena. Cat, inexperienced and desperate for connection, is quickly lured into Marlena's orbit by little more than an arched eyebrow and a shake of white-blonde hair. As the two girls turn the untamed landscape of their desolate small town into a kind of playground, Cat catalogues a litany of firsts - first drink, first cigarette, first kiss - while Marlena's habits harden and calcify.
€15.21

The House of Fortune

Burton, Jessie
9781509886098
The sequel to Jessie Burton's million-copy bestseller The Miniaturist
€17.39

Jack & Bet

BUTLER SARAH
9781509898169
€16.39

The Pyramid of Mud

CAMILLERI
9781447298359
The Pyramid of Mud is the twenty-second Montalbano mystery from Italy's finest crime writer, Andrea Camilleri.
€16.38

NEST OF VIPERS

CAMILLERI, ANDREA
9781447266013
€15.21

The Overnight Kidnapper (Inspector Montalbano mysteries)

CAMILLERI ANDREA
9781509840823
The Overnight Kidnapper is the twenty-third Inspector Montalbano mystery, from the international bestselling author Andrea Camilleri.
€16.43