Navigation

Little Brown Group

View as
Sort by
Display per page

The First 21 - How I Became Nikki Sixx

Sixx, Nikki
9781408716120
Nikki Sixx is one of the most respected, recognizable, and entrepreneurial icons in the music industry. As the founder of Moetley Crue who is now in his twenty-first year of sobriety, Sixx is incredibly passionate about his craft and wonderfully open about his life in rock and roll, and as a person of the world.
€17.48

The Joy and Light Bus Company

McCall Smith, Alexander
9781408714430
The latest instalment from the beloved THE NO. 1 LADIES' DETECTIVE AGENCY series
€16.58

The Lie of the Land

CRAIG, AMANDA
9781408709306
A funny, moving and brilliantly characterised novel about what happens when the cosmopolitan dream goes sour.
€15.97

The Man with the Silver Saab

McCall Smith, Alexander
9781408714386
Perplexing, unfathomable and perhaps unimportant, the cases that Malmo's Department of Sensitive Crimes take on will test them to their limits.
€15.40

The Survivors

Harper, Jane
9781408711996
When a body is discovered on the beach, long-held secrets threaten to emerge in the murder investigation that follows. A sunken wreck, a missing girl and questions that have never washed away...
€16.48

To the End of the World

Everett, Rupert
9781408705124
In his highly anticipated third memoir, Rupert Everett tells the story of how he set out to make a film of Oscar Wilde's last days, and how that ten-year quest almost destroyed him. (And everyone else.)
€17.52

To the Land of Long Lost Friends (No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency)

SMITH ALEXANDER MCCALL
9781408711118
The latest installment from THE NO. 1 LADIES DETECTIVE AGENCY series . . . As Botswana waits for rain to nourish the land, Precious Ramotswe's thoughts turn to love and friendship as vital nourishment for the soul. Times are changing, she realises. These days, more and more women are not content just to be a man's wife. The men, however, are suspicious of the notion of vegetarianism, let alone gender equality . . .
€17.52

Want You Gone

BROOKMYRE, CHRIS
9781408707180
Want You Gone is the superb new psychological thriller from million-plus bestseller Chris Brookmyre - perfect for readers of The Girl on the Train.
€15.96