Navigation

Kensington Publishing

View as
Sort by
Display per page

The Second Mrs. Astor: A Novel of the Titanic

Abe, Shana
9781496732040
€15.89

Situationship

Adair, Marina
9781496727688
In a California-set witty and modern twist on How Stella Got Her Groove Back, New York Times bestselling author Marina Adair blends the fun of falling in love all over again with a thoughtful and heartfelt exploration of the modern family—and where a situationship can lead. Will appeal to fans of Jill Shalvis, Sophie Kinsella, and modern love stories.
€18.39

The Cafe between Pumpkin and Pie

Adair, Marina
9781496733207
€14.75

Hopeless Romantic

Adair, Marina
9781496727671
€15.19

The Blacksmith Queen

Aiken, G.A.
9781496721204
When a prophesy brings war to the Land of the Black Hills, Keeley Smythe must join forces with a clan of mountain warriors who are really centaurs in a thrilling new fantasy romance series from New York Times bestselling author G.A. Aiken.
€15.19

The Bridal Suite

Alers, Rochelle
9781496721846
With her besties in the Big Easy, Nydia Santiago is second-guessing staying behind in New York City. So when Jasmine Washington calls with the exciting news that she's getting married, Nydia happily rushes to New Orleans to be her maid of honour.
€16.01

Along The Shore

Alers, Rochelle
9781496735447
Cherie Renee Thompson is finally ready to dive into change. After two summers vacationing on Coates Island, she's now a permanent resident, studying to be a teacher, and has formed invaluable friendships with two remarkable women, Kayana and Leah. Their summer book club, which meets weekly at the Seaside Caf©, has taught Cherie to seize the day. And as the ex-mistress of a powerful politician consistently unable to commit, Cherie is determined not to waste any more time - or try romance again...
€18.70

Take The Long Way Home

Alers, Rochelle
9781496735478
From a cloistered 1950s Mississippi town founded by freed slaves to the striking diversity of Paris and Rome in the 1960s and 70s, through Wall Street’s glittering Roaring 80s to the present day, this sweeping, unforgettably moving novel from the national bestselling author chronicles one southern Black girl’s remarkable journey through some of history’s most turbulent decades—and the four men who challenge her to fight for happiness.
€18.70

The Novelist from Berlin

Alexander, V.S.
9781496734815
An engrossing novel inspired by the mysterious true story of Irmgard Keun, a female novelist who defied all the rules during Berlin's volcanic post-WWI years, as a young German writer exiled for her ideas flees her country and her Nazi-supporting husband, fighting for her art, her life, and her child.
€18.79

The Irishman's Daughter

Alexander, V.S.
9781496740182
€15.21

The Letter to Three Witches

Bass, Elizabeth
9781496734327
€14.64